Policy and Compliance Staff

Narayan Selwal, Branch Chief
(916) 387-5982 Narayan.Selwal@dot.ca.gov
Joe Burns, Equipment Engineer (916) 917-4720 Joseph.Burns@dot.ca.gov
Xinyue Yang, Policy Engineer (916) 917-3492 Xinyue.Yang@dot.ca.gov
 
Noelia Bradley, Route Clearing Database Administrator (916) 628-0455 Noelia.Bradley@dot.ca.gov
Nick Graham, Route Clearing Database Administrator/Website Admin
(916) 917-3636
Nicholas.Graham@dot.ca.gov
Phuoc Tran, Route Clearing Database Administrator/Training Coordinator (916) 917-4687 Phuoc.Tran@dot.ca.gov
 
Ihar Blazevich, Permit Vehicle Inspector (916) 917-4697 Ihar.Blazhevich@dot.ca.gov
Thanh Nguyen, Permit Vehicle Inspection Engineer (916) 917-4723 Thanh.tm.Nguyen@dot.ca.gov
Last Updated 9/2022