District Truck Staff

DTAM = District Truck Access Manager (usually Senior level)
DTC = District Truck Coordinator

Dist Staff Role Name Location Phone E-Mail
1 DTAM Heidi Quintrell Eureka (707) 445-6385 heidi.quintrell@dot.ca.gov
   DTC Justin Alipio Eureka (707) 296-6926

justin.alipio@dot.ca.gov

2 DTAM Frank Rivas Redding (530) 225-2493 frank.rivas@dot.ca.gov         
   DTC  Jesse Solorio  Redding (530) 225-3250  jesse.solorio@dot.ca.gov
3 DTAM Teresa R. Limon Marysville (530) 812-7188 teresa.limon@dot.ca.gov
DTC Nicholas Beach Marysville (530) 741-5757 nik.beach@dot.ca.gov
DTC Taran Dhugga Marysville (530) 634-7669 tarandeep.dhugga@dot.ca.gov
4 DTAM & DTC Ramin Bolourchian Oakland (510) 286-4767 ramin.bolourchian@dot.ca.gov
5 DTAM Winter Yeung Fresno  (559) 444-2483 winter.yeung@dot.ca.gov         
DTC Kostas Margiolas San Luis Obispo (805) 542-4720 kostas.margiolas@dot.ca.gov
6 DTAM & DTC Warren Lum Fresno (559) 444-2563 warren.lum@dot.ca.gov            
7 DTAM & DTC Patricia Amadi Los Angeles (805) 391-3555 patricia.amadi@dot.ca.gov
8 DTAM & DTC Yong H. Kim San Bernardino (909) 383-6309 yong.h.kim@dot.ca.gov
9 DTAM & DTC Lianne Talbot Bishop (760) 872-0650 lianne.talbot@dot.ca.gov
10 DTAM Jaime Q. Quesada Stockton (209) 986-8782

jaime.quesada@dot.ca.gov

 DTC Armando Soria Stockton (209) 990-5705

armando.soria@dot.ca.gov

11 DTAM & DTC Levy Le San Diego (858) 688-1463

levy.le@dot.ca.gov 

12 DTAM Adam Siddiqui Irvine (949) 936-3571 adam.siddiqui@dot.ca.gov
DTC Thai Dinh Irvine (949) 936-3450 thai.dinh@dot.ca.gov

Updated 10/11/21