District Truck Staff

DTAM = District Truck Access Manager (usually Senior level)
DTC = District Truck Coordinator

Dist Staff Role Name Location Phone E-Mail
1 DTAM Heidi Quintrell Eureka (707) 445-6385 heidi.quintrell@dot.ca.gov
DTC Barrett Penton Eureka (707) 445-6679 barrett.penton@dot.ca.gov
2 DTAM & DTC Rob Stinger Redding (530) 225-3229 rob.stinger@dot.ca.gov
3 DTAM Teresa R. Limon Marysville (530) 741-5745  teresa.limon@dot.ca.gov
DTC NIcholas Beach Marysville (530) 741-5757 nik.beach@dot.ca.gov
4 DTAM & DTC Ramin Bolourchian Oakland (510) 286-4767 ramin.bolourchian@dot.ca.gov
5 DTAM Medel Medina Fresno (for San Luis Obispo) (559) 488-7337 medel.medina@dot.ca.gov
DTC Kostas Margiolas San Luis Obispo (805) 542-4720 kostas.margiolas@dot.ca.gov
6 DTAM & DTC Medel Medina Fresno (559) 488-7337 medel.medina@dot.ca.gov
7 DTAM & DTC Rashid Ansarie Los Angeles (213) 897-0332

rashid.ansarie@dot.ca.gov

8 DTAM & DTC Yong H. Kim San Bernardino (909) 383-6309 yong.h.kim@dot.ca.gov
9 DTAM & DTC Yong H. Kim San Bernardino (909) 383-6309 yong.h.kim@dot.ca.gov
10 DTAM & DTC Vu H. Nguyen Stockton (209) 603-5126 vu.h.nguyen@dot.ca.gov
11 DTAM & DTC Brian Hadley San Diego (619) 688-3256 brian.hadley@dot.ca.gov
12 DTAM Bassem Barsoum Irvine (949) 936-3468 bassem.barsoum@dot.ca.gov
DTC Thai Dinh Irvine (949) 936-3450 thai.dinh@dot.ca.gov

Updated 8/23/19