District Sign Coordinators

This list was last updated on 10/27/20.
caltrans districts map District Contact Info
1 Deb Meredith
(707) 445-6379
deb.meredith@dot.ca.gov
2 Daniel Brown
(530) 225-3472
daniel.brown@dot.ca.gov
3 Nik Beach
(530) 741-5757
nik.beach@dot.ca.gov
4*

Julie De La Cruz
(510) 286-4633
julie.dela.cruz@dot.ca.gov

Claudia Fang
(510) 286-4593
claudia.fang@dot.ca.gov

5 Amjed Hettini
(805) 549-3105
amjed.hettini@dot.ca.gov
6 Nicolas Esquivel
(559) 488-4118
nicolas.esquivel@dot.ca.gov
7 Abbas Aalem
(213) 897-0299
abbas.aalem@dot.ca.gov
8 John Lindenmuth
(909) 383-6440
john.c.lindenmuth@dot.ca.gov
9 Joel Nash
(760) 872-5247
joel.nash@dot.ca.gov
10 Juan Valenzuela
(209) 948-7956
juan.valenzuela@dot.ca.gov
11

Eddie Bidinger
(619) 688-3114
eddie.bidinger@dot.ca.gov

12 Shahrdad Deravi
(949) 724-2664
shahrdad.deravi@dot.ca.gov
HQ Arshad Iqbal
(916) 654-2843
arshad.iqbal@dot.ca.gov
*Note: District 4 has two Sign Coordinators for different counties. Julie has Sonoma, Marin, San Francisco, San Mateo, and Santa Clara counties. Claudia has Alameda, Contra Costa, Napa, and Solano Counties.