Park & Ride Coordinators

This list was last updated in October 2021.
district map

District 1

Paul W. Hailey
707-496-1562
paul.hailey@dot.ca.gov

Sheri M. Rodriguez
707-498-5252
sheri.rodriguez@dot.ca.gov

District 2

Aaron Casas
530-225-4732
aaron.casas@dot.ca.gov

Troy Arseneau
503-225-3113
troy.arseneau@dot.ca.gov

District 3

Darleen Mendez
530-565-3511
darleen.mendez@dot.ca.gov

 

District 4

Linda Tong
510-286-5735
linda.tong@dot.ca.gov

Chris Tseng
510-715-6645
chris.tseng@dot.ca.gov

District 5

Roger D. Barnes
805-549-3473
roger.d.barnes@dot.ca.gov

Hallie Holden
805-549-3216
hallie.holden@dot.ca.gov

District 6

Albert Lee
559-488-4111
albert.lee@dot.ca.gov

District 7

Patricia Amadi
8605-391-3555
patricia.amadi@dot.ca.gov

District 8

Giang-sinh Tran
951-323-8091
giang-sinh.tran@dot.ca.gov

Mary Padres
909-356-3702
mary.padres@dot.ca.gov

District 9

Rick Franz
760-872-5203
rick.franz@dot.ca.gov

District 10

Armando Soria
209-948-7184
armando.soria@dot.ca.gov

District 11

Seth Cutter
619-688-2597
d11parkandride@dot.ca.gov

Liz F. Santucci
619-688-4249
liz.santucci@dot.ca.gov

District 12

Serena Liu
657-328-6277
serena.liu@dot.ca.gov

 

Headquarters
Victor Lin                                                 Joe Rouse
916-628-4654                                         916-654-6448
victor.lin@dot.ca.gov                         joe.rouse@dot.ca.gov

Rupinder Jawanda-Bhullar
916-653-5546
rupinder.jawanda-bhullar@dot.ca.gov