District Transportation Art Coordinators Contact Information

 

Statewide Program Coordinator

Rose Bishop

1120 N Street

Sacramento, CA 95814

(916) 823-2104

Rose.Bishop@dot.ca.gov

 

District 1 - Eureka
Counties: Del Norte, Humboldt, Lake, Mendocino1656 Union Street (95501)

Heidi Quintrell

P. O. Box 3700
Eureka, CA 95502-3700

(707) 498-0578

Heidi.Quintrell@dot.ca.gov

Caltrans.Art.D1@dot.ca.gov

 

District 2 - Redding
Counties: Lassen, Modoc, Plumas, Shasta, Siskiyou, Tehama, Trinity

Robin Solari

1657 Riverside Drive
Redding, CA 96001
(530) 225-3075

Robin.Solari@dot.ca.gov
Caltrans.Art.D2@dot.ca.gov

 

District 3 - Marysville
Counties: Butte, Colusa, El Dorado, Glenn, Nevada, Placer, Sacramento, Sierra, Sutter, Yolo, Yuba

Kathyryn Lugo

703 "B" Street
Marysville, CA 95901

Kathyryn.Lugo@dot.ca.gov
Caltrans.Art.D3@dot.ca.gov

 

District 4 - Oakland
Counties: Alameda, Contra Costa, Marin, Napa, San Francisco, San Mateo, Santa Clara, Solano, Sonoma

David Eng

111 Grand Avenue, 6th Floor
P. O. Box 23660
Oakland, CA 94623-0660

David.Eng@dot.ca.gov
Caltrans.Art.D4@dot.ca.gov

 

District 5 - San Luis Obispo
Counties: Santa Barbara, San Benito, San Luis Obispo, Santa Cruz, Monterey

Corby Kilmer

50 Higuera Street
San Luis Obispo, CA 93401

Corby.Kilmer@dot.ca.gov

Caltrans.Art.D5@dot.ca.gov

 

District 6 - Fresno
Counties: Fresno, Madera, Kings, Kern, Tulare

Brad Cole

1352 W. Olive Avenue
Fresno, CA 93728

Brad.Cole@dot.ca.gov
Caltrans.Art.D6@dot.ca.gov

 

District 7 - Los Angeles

South Counties:

Julee Park

100 South Main Street, Suite 100
Los Angeles, CA 90012

Julee.Park@dot.ca.gov
Caltrans.Art.D7@dot.ca.gov

North Counties:

Dahlia Persoff

100 South Main Street, Suite 100
Los Angeles, CA 90012

Dahlia.Persoff@dot.ca.gov
Caltrans.Art.D7@dot.ca.gov

 

District 8 - San Bernardino
Counties: Riverside, San Bernardino

Almabeth Anderson

464 W 4th Street MS 619
San Bernardino, CA 92401-1400

Almabeth.Anderson@dot.ca.gov

Caltrans.Art.D8@dot.ca.gov

 

District 9 - Bishop
Counties: Inyo, Kern/Eastern, Mono

Stephen Winzenread

500 South Main Street
Bishop, CA 93514

Stephen.Winzenread@dot.ca.gov
Caltrans.Art.D9@dot.ca.gov

 

District 10 - Stockton
Counties: Alpine, Amador, Calaveras, Mariposa, Merced, San Joaquin, Stanislaus, Tuolumne

Robyn Fong

1976 E. Charter Way/MLK Jr Blvd (95205)
P. O. Box 2048
Stockton, CA 95201
(209)561-2034

Robyn.Fong@dot.ca.gov
Caltrans.Art.D10@dot.ca.gov

 

District 11 - San Diego
Counties: Imperial, San Diego

Tim Mann

4050 Taylor St MS 110
San Diego, CA 92110

Tim.Mann@dot.ca.gov
Caltrans.Art.D11@dot.ca.gov

 

District 12 - Orange County
Counties: Orange

Eric Dickson

1750 East 4th. Street
Santa Ana, CA 92705

Eric.Dickson@dot.ca.gov
Caltrans.Art.D12@dot.ca.gov