District CVEF Staff

District Name Location Phone E-Mail
1 Michael Thiel Eureka (707) 445-6381 mike.thiel@dot.ca.gov
2 Michael Farrar Redding (530) 225-3035 michael.farrar@dot.ca.gov
3 Steven S. Lee Marysville (530) 634-3422 steve.s.lee@dot.ca.gov
4 Aung Maung Oakland (510) 286-4767 aung.maung@dot.ca.gov
5 Roger D. Barnes San Luis Obispo (805) 549-3473 roger.d.barnes@dot.ca.gov
6 Begered Ghazi Fresno (559) 488-7371 begered.ghazi@dot.ca.gov
7 Patricia Amadi Los Angeles (805) 391-3555  patricia.amadi@dot.ca.gov
8 Yong H. Kim San Bernardino (909) 383-6309 yong.h.kim@dot.ca.gov
9 Lianne Talbot Bishop (760) 872-0650 lianne.talbot@dot.ca.gov
10 Kenneth Thomson Stockton (209) 948-3914 kenneth.thomson@dot.ca.gov
11 Harwell Ontoy San Diego (858) 518-7931 harwell.ontoy@dot.ca.gov
12 Steve K. Pham Santa Ana (657) 328-6425 steve.pham@dot.ca.gov

Updated 6/01/21