District Bicycle & Pedestrian Traffic Safety Engineers

Updated 12/14/22

District:

Name:

Email:

Phone:

1

Sheri Rodriguez

sheri.rodriguez@dot.ca.gov

(707) 498-5252

2

Daniel Norris

daniel.norris@dot.ca.gov

(530) 225-3366

3

Mary Bokova

mary.bokova@dot.ca.gov 

(530) 720-9467

4

Hung Q. Tran

hung.q.tran@dot.ca.gov

(510) 286-4585

5

Dario Senor

dario.senor@dot.ca.gov

(805) 549-3017

6

William Bigbee

william.bigbee@dot.ca.gov

(559) 445-5065

7

Abdi Saghafi,
Sheik Moinuddin

abdi.saghafi@dot.ca.gov,
sheik.m.moinuddin@dot.ca.gov

(213) 792-3164,
(213) 760-7617

8

Najib Challita

najib.challita@dot.ca.gov

(909) 383-4046

9

Lianne Talbot

lianne.talbot@dot.ca.gov

(760) 937-7826

10

Peter Nuon

peter.nuon@dot.ca.gov

(209) 948-3954

11

Tonya Carter

tonya.carter@dot.ca.gov

(619) 822-6444

12 Bryan Sorensen bryan.sorensen@dot.ca.gov (949) 724-2883