District Bicycle & Pedestrian Traffic Safety Engineers

Updated 2/2/22

District:

Name:

Email:

Phone:

1

David Morgan

david.morgan@dot.ca.gov

(707) 445-6376

2

Daniel Norris

daniel.norris@dot.ca.gov

(530) 225-3366

3

Mary Bokova

mary.bokova@dot.ca.gov 

(530) 741-5718

4

Hung Q. Tran

hung.q.tran@dot.ca.gov

(510) 286-4585

5

Dario Senor

dario.senor@dot.ca.gov

(805) 503-9374

6

Jason A. Miao

jason.miao@dot.ca.gov

(559) 488-4123

7

Ken Young

kenneth.c.young@dot.ca.gov

(213) 897-6091

8

Najib Challita

najib.challita@dot.ca.gov

(909) 383-4046

9

Lianne Talbot

lianne.talbot@dot.ca.gov

(760) 872-5246

10

Peter Nuon

peter.nuon@dot.ca.gov

(209) 948-3954

11

Tonya Carter

tonya.carter@dot.ca.gov

(619) 822-6444

12 Bryan Sorensen bryan.sorensen@dot.ca.gov (949) 724-2883