Caltrans Active Transportation (CAT) Plans

CAT plans identify specific locations and specific bike or pedestrian needs ("location-based needs", or LBNs) which can be referenced to help scope projects.

Plans by District: 

 

Caltrans Active Transportation (CAT) Plans - District Contact List

Caltrans Headquarters Statewide Project Manager: Kevin Tucker, kevin.tucker@dot.ca.gov

   

District

Name

Phone

Email

 

1

 

Alexis Kelso

 

(707) 498-0536

 

Alexis.Kelso@dot.ca.gov

 

2

 

Tamy Quigley

 

(530) 768-4210

 

Tamy.Quigley@dot.ca.gov

 

3

 

Ben Garcia

 

(530) 565-3866

 

Benjamin.Garcia@dot.ca.gov

 

4

 

Sergio Ruiz

 

(510) 960-0778

 

Sergio.Ruiz@dot.ca.gov

 

5

 

 

 

d5bikeped@dot.ca.gov

 

6

 

Pedro Ramirez

 

(559) 383-5802

 

Pedro.Ramirez@dot.ca.gov

 

7

 

Cuong Trinh

 

(213) 317-0622

 

Cuong.Trinh@dot.ca.gov

 

8

 

Thanya Espericueta

 

(909) 806-3926

 

Thanya.Espericueta@dot.ca.gov

 

9

 

Jacob Burkholder

 

(760) 874-8362

 

Jacob.Burkholder@dot.ca.gov

 

10

 

Charles Carroll

 

(209) 986-9831

 

Charles.Carroll@dot.ca.gov

 

11

 

 

 

d11activetrans@dot.ca.gov

 

12

 

Irene Hou

 

(657) 328-6272

 

Irene.Hou@dot.ca.gov