HQ Permits Staff

HQ PERMITS STAFF:
Narayan Selwal, Branch Chief
(916) 387-5982 Narayan.Selwal@dot.ca.gov
Joe Burns, Equipment Engineer (916) 917-4720 Joseph.Burns@dot.ca.gov
Nick Graham, Route Clearing Database Administrator
(916) 917-3636
Nicholas.Graham@dot.ca.gov
Eric Gunn, Route Clearing Database Administrator (916) 917-4812 Eric.Gunn@dot.ca.gov
Phuoc Tran, Route Clearing Database Administrator/Training Coordinator (916) 917-4687 Phuoc.Tran@dot.ca.gov
Xinyue Yang, Transportation Civil Engineer (916) 917-3492 Xinyue.Yang@dot.ca.gov
Main Staff Fax: (916) 654-6209
 
PERMITS VEHICLE INSPECTORS:
Ihar Blazevich (916) 917-4697 Ihar.Blazhevich@dot.ca.gov
Thanh Nguyen (916) 917-4723 Thanh.tm.Nguyen@dot.ca.gov
Last Updated 10/2021

Transportation Permits Links


Miscellaneous:


Permits Issuance Branch

1823 14th St., Sacramento, CA 95811-7119

Main Phone: (916) 322-1297
Single Trip Fax: (916) 322-4966
Annual/Repetitive Fax: (916) 445-0469
Variance Fax: (916) 322-1505

Office Hours: 8am-5pm, Mon-Fri
(Closed on State Holidays)
Walk-In Hours: 8am-3pm, Mon-Fri
(Closed on State Holidays)

Holiday Info:
Special Conditions for Holiday Travel (PDF)
2021 Office Holiday Info (PDF)

After-Hours Permit Emergencies:
Emergency Permit Procedures

Request Training:
Transportation Permits Training


Other Contacts: