Managed Lanes Primary Contacts

District Contact Email Address Public
3 - Marysville
Jasdeep Randhawa
jasdeep.randhawa@dot.ca.gov 916-583-9064
3 - Marysville
Kin Yeung
kin.hung.yeung@dot.ca.gov 916-583-9078
3 - Marysville Nick Liccardo  nicholas.liccardo@dot.ca.gov 916-859-7940 
4 - Oakland
Po-Liang (Paul) Ma
paul.ma@dot.ca.gov 510-286-5675
4 - Oakland
Lance Hall
lance.hall@dot.ca.gov 510-286-6311
5 - San Luis Obispo
Roger Barnes
roger.d.barnes@dot.ca.gov 805-549-3473
7 - Los Angeles
Shafiqul Islam
shafiqul.islam@dot.ca.gov 213-897-0845
7 - Los Angeles
Dawn Helou
dawn.helou@dot.ca.gov 213-897-6672
8 - San Bernardino
Moe Bhuyian
moe.bhuyian@dot.ca.gov 909-383-4226
8 - San Bernardino
Iwan Risman
iwan.risman@dot.ca.gov 909-806-3907
8 - San Bernardino
Ryan Nguyen
ryan.t.nguyen@dot.ca.gov 909-806-3272
10 - Stockton
Vu Nguyen
vu.h.nguyen@dot.ca.gov 209-603-5126
10 - Stockton
Jose Mujica
jose.mujica@dot.ca.gov 209-942-6026
11 - San Diego
Sam Amen
sam.amen@dot.ca.gov 619-606-3485
11 - San Diego
Francisco J. Hernandez
francisco.j.hernandez@dot.ca.gov 858-467-4246
12 - Santa Ana
Lee Haber
lee.haber@dot.ca.gov 657-328-6409
12 - Santa Ana
Steve Pham
steve.pham@dot.ca.gov 657-328-6425
HQ - Sacramento
Joe Rouse, Office Chief
joe.rouse@dot.ca.gov
916-653-3067

Updated July 29, 2019