Cal-NExUS District Coordinators

This list was last updated on 1/3/19.
caltrans districts map District: Contact Info:
1 Deb Meredith
(707) 445-6379
deb.meredith@dot.ca.gov
2 Daniel Fisher
(530) 225-3532
daniel.fisher@dot.ca.gov
3 Nik Beach
(530) 741-5757
nik.beach@dot.ca.gov
4 Claudia Fang
(510) 286-4593
claudia.fang@dot.ca.gov
5 Amjed Hettini
(805) 594-6190
amjed.hettini@dot.ca.gov
6 Nicolas Esquivel
(559) 488-4118
nicolas.esquivel@dot.ca.gov
7 Abbas Aalem
(213) 897-0299
abbas.aalem@dot.ca.gov
8 Sam Al-Hanbali
(909) 383-6217
sam.al-hanbali@dot.ca.gov
9 Joel Nash
(760) 872-5247
joel.nash@dot.ca.gov
10 Juan Valenzuela
(209) 948-7956
juan.valenzuela@dot.ca.gov
11 Laure' Wellman
(619) 688-6664
laure.n.wellman@dot.ca.gov
12 Shahrdad Deravi
(949) 724-2664
shahrdad.deravi@dot.ca.gov
HQ Arshad Iqbal
(916) 654-2843
arshad.iqbal@dot.ca.gov

Cal-NExUS


All Routes with Exit Numbers
1, 2, 4, 5, 8, 10, 11, 12, 13, 14, 15, 17, 20, 22, 23, 24, 29,
35, 37, 40, 41, 44, 47, 50, 52, 54, 55, 56, 57, 58,
60, 65, 67, 68, 70, 71, 7378, 80, BL 80, 84, 85, 87,
90, 91, 92, 94, 99, 101, 105, 110, 113, 118,
120, 125, 126, 133, 134, 135, 160, 163, 168, 170, 178,
180, 198, 204, 205, 210, 215, 217, 237, 238,
241, 242, 244, 259, 261, 280, 299, 380, 395,
405, 505, 580, 605, 680, 710, 780, 805, 880,
905, 980

Primary Routes

581015
408099101

Interstate Business Loop
BL 80


Contacts