CA MUTCD HQ Parts Owners

Last updated on 11/18/22.
Part 1: General Johnny Bhullar
johnny.bhullar@dot.ca.gov
Ejaz Shaikh
ejaz.shaikh@dot.ca.gov
Janelle Halog
janelle.halog@dot.ca.gov
Part 2: Signs
Sarah Horn
sarah.horn@dot.ca.gov
Section 2B.13: Speed Limit Sign
Pauline Wong
pauline.c.wong@dot.ca.gov
Chapter 2J: Specific Service Signs
Chapter 2K: Tourist-Oriented Directional Signs
Sarah Horn
sarah.horn@dot.ca.gov
Part 3: Markings  John Bamfield
john.bamfield@dot.ca.gov
Part 4: Highway Traffic Signals Michael Robinson
michael.c.robinson@dot.ca.gov
John Castro
john.castro@dot.ca.gov
Part 6: Temporary Traffic Control John Bamfield
john.bamfield@dot.ca.gov
Part 7: Traffic Control for School Areas Jessica Downing
jessica.downing@dot.ca.gov
Part 8: Traffic Control for Railroad and Light Rail Transit Grade Crossings Jim Esparza (CPUC)
james.esparza@cpuc.ca.gov
Kevin Schumacher (CPUC)
kevin.schumacher@cpuc.ca.gov
Chi Cheung To (CPUC)
chi_cheung.to@cpuc.ca.gov
Part 9: Traffic Control for Bicycle Facilities Jessica Downing
jessica.downing@dot.ca.gov
John Bamfield
john.bamfield@dot.ca.gov