NALB District Contacts

District District Native American Liaison Phone Email
1 Sara Atchley-Thomas (707) 441-5844 Sara.Atchley.Thomas@dot.ca.gov
2 Kendee Vance (530) 225-3574  Kendee.Vance@dot.ca.gov
3 Deborah McKee (530) 821-8411 Deborah.Mckee@dot.ca.gov
4 Stephen Conteh (510) 960-0887 Stephen.Conteh@dot.ca.gov
5 John Olejnik (805) 542-4751 John.Olejnik@dot.ca.gov
6 Lupita Mendoza (559) 488-4260 Lupita.Mendoza@dot.ca.gov
6 Lorena Mendibles (559) 445-5421 Lorena.Mendibles@dot.ca.gov
8 Lorna Foster  (909) 501-5759 Lorna.Foster@dot.ca.gov
9 Emilee Mullen (760) 784-4260 Emilee.Mullen@dot.ca.gov
10 Michael Casas (209) 986-9830 Michael.Casas@dot.ca.gov
11 Rafael Reyes (619) 846-9492  Rafael.Reyes@dot.ca.gov