NALB District Contacts

District District Native American Liaison Phone Email
HQ, Sacramento  Lonora Graves, Branch Manager (916) 825-4696 Lonora.Graves@dot.ca.gov 
HQ, Sacramento Jesus (Jesse) Garcia (916) 508-4385 Jesus.Garcia@dot.ca.gov
HQ, Sacramento Jennifer Ashby-Camp (916) 662-4728 Jennifer.Ashby-Camp@dot.ca.gov
HQ, Sacramento TBD TBD TBD
1 TBD TBD TBD
Kathleen Sartorius
(707) 441-5815
Kathleen.Sartorius@dot.ca.gov
2 Kendee Vance (530) 225-3574 or (530) 768-4200 Kendee.Vance@dot.ca.gov
3 Angelina Healy (530) 720-9449 Angelina.Healy@dot.ca.gov
4 Stephen Conteh (510) 960-0887 Stephen.Conteh@dot.ca.gov
5 John Olejnik (805) 748-1787 John.Olejnik@dot.ca.gov
6 TBD TBD TBD
6 Lorena Mendibles (559) 840-6066 Lorena.Mendibles@dot.ca.gov
8 Lorna Foster  (909) 501-5759 Lorna.Foster@dot.ca.gov
9 Emilee Mullen (760) 784-4260 Emilee.Mullen@dot.ca.gov
10 Paul Bauldry (Interim) (209) 948-7647 Paul.Bauldry@dot.ca.gov
10  Gregoria Ponce (209) 948-7325 Gregoria.Ponce@dot.ca.gov
11 Rafael Reyes (619) 846-9492  Rafael.Reyes@dot.ca.gov