Training for Local Agencies

Caltrans Local Assistance District Training Coordinators

District Name Email Phone
01 Dorothy Bleything Dorothy.Bleything@dot.ca.gov (707) 445-6525
02 Christina Prosperi  Christina.Prosperi@dot.ca.gov (530) 225-2556
03 James P. Day J.P.Day@dot.ca.gov (530) 741-5116
04 Jose Reyes Jose.Reyes@dot.ca.gov (510) 286-5233
05 Lori Marinello Lori.Marinello@dot.ca.gov (805) 594-6192
06 Karen Moore Karen.Moore@dot.ca.gov (559) 445-5573
07 Joann Eustache Joann.Eustache@dot.ca.gov (213) 897-2958
08 Leslie Avila Leslie.Avila@dot.ca.gov (909) 889-3160
09 Sardar Khan Sardar.Khan@dot.ca.gov (760) 872-5214
10 Jaylene Hess Jaylene.Hess@dot.ca.gov (209) 948-3616
11 Alma Sanchez Alma.Sanchez@dot.ca.gov (619) 278-3735
12 Oliver Luu Oliver.Luu@dot.ca.gov (657) 328-6267

Please feel free to send comments regarding this web site to the DLA Webmaster..