Caltrans Broadband Coordinators

Statewide Inbox: CTBroadband@dot.ca.gov

Headquarters: Elizabeth A. Dooher, elizabeth.dooher@dot.ca.gov

District 1 Eureka: Heidi Quintrell, heidi.quintrell@dot.ca.gov

District 2 Redding: Thomas Balkow, thomas.balkow@dot.ca.gov

District 3 Marysville: Hikmat Bsaibess, hikmat.bsaibess@dot.ca.gov

District 4 Oakland: Lester Lee, lester.lee@dot.ca.gov

District 5 San Luis Obispo: Brian Fuller, brian.fuller@dot.ca.gov

District 6 Fresno: Joe Espinosa, joe.espinosa@dot.ca.gov

District 7 Los Angeles: Godson Okereke, godson.okereke@dot.ca.gov

District 8 San Bernardino: Thomas Ainsworth, thomas.ainsworth@dot.ca.gov

District 9 Bishop: Stephen Winzenread, stephen.winzenread@dot.ca.gov

District 10 Stockton: Francisco J. Rodriguez, francisco.j.rodriguez@dot.ca.gov

District 11 San Diego: Abu-Bakr Al-Jafri, abu-bakr.h.al-jafri@dot.ca.gov

District 12 Orange County: Erika Irizarry, erika.irizarry@dot.ca.gov

 

Map of Caltrans District boundaries