Caltrans Partnering Contacts

District (Region) Name Role/Responsibility Email Address Office Phone Cell Phone
Headquarters
 Mrudang Shah
 Partnering Program Manager
mrudang.shah@dot.ca.gov
 
(916) 767-3088
 District 1 (NR)  Geoffrey T. Wright  District Partnering Coordinator geoffrey.wright@dot.ca.gov  (707) 485-1010  (707) 496-4355
 District 2 (NR)  Jeff O. Steppat  District Partnering Coordinator jeff.steppat@dot.ca.gov (530) 515-0639   (530) 949-2340
 District 3 (NR)  Ryan Johnson
 District Partnering Coordinator ryan.johnson@dot.ca.gov  
 (530) 218-4831
 District 4  Robert Kobal  District Partnering Coordinator robert.kobal@dot.ca.gov    (510) 376-8219
 District 5 (CR)  Patrick Stimson  District Partnering Coordinator patrick.stimson@dot.ca.gov  (805) 748-6733  
 District 6 (CR)  Mike Garrett  District Partnering Coordinator mike.r.garrett@dot.ca.gov  (661) 391-4773  (661) 303-4187
 District 7   Tiffany Hong  District Partnering Coordinator tiffany.hong@dot.ca.gov  (213) 897-0096  
 District 8  Miguel Calixto
 District Partnering Coordinator  miguel.calixto@dot.ca.gov   (951) 278-3698
(951) 232-8957
 District 9  Chris Talbot
 District Partnering Coordinator  chris.talbot@dot.ca.gov  (760) 872-0794  (760) 937-8948
 District 10 (CR)  Alfred Blum  District Partnering Coordinator  alfred.blum@dot.ca.gov  (209) 333-6922  (209) 499-7883
 District 11  Daniel Hernandez  District Partnering Coordinator daniel.hernandez@dot.ca.gov
 (760) 594-2008
 District 12  Patricia Ruiz  District Partnering Coordinator  patricia.ruiz@dot.ca.gov  (949) 724-2052  (949) 279-8605