Encroachment Permits

Information Line: 909-383-4526

Fax 1: 909-383-4224

Fax 2: 909-383-6370

Encroachment Permits Riverside Staff

Name Title Phone Email
Andy D. Quach
Office Chief 909-383-4017 Andy.D.Quach@dot.ca.gov
Trish Lopez Clerical Support 909-383-7516 Trish.Lopez@dot.ca.gov
Carelia Ordaz Permit Engineer 909-806-3989 Carelia.Ordaz@dot.ca.gov
Rick Lam Permit Engineer 909-383-6921 Rick.Lam@dot.ca.gov
Arfan "Art" Haidary Permit Engineer 909-383-7553 Art.Haidary@dot.ca.gov
Payman Hatam Permit Engineer 909-383-7549 Payman.Hatam@dot.ca.gov
Martin Morris Permit Engineer 909-383-4207 Martin.Morris@dot.ca.gov
Reza Moslemi Permit Engineer 909-383-5955 Reza.Moslemi@dot.ca.gov
Surinder Sangha Permit Engineer 909-383-4020

Surinder.Sangha@dot.ca.gov

Ardo Narvasa
Permit Engineer
 909-383-4420  Ardo.Narvasa@dot.ca.gov
John Mutyaba
Permit Engineer
 909-383-7451 John.Mutyaba@dot.ca.gov
Usama Muallem
Permit Engineer
 909-806-3249 Usama.Muallem@dot.ca.gov 

Encroachment Permits San Bernardino Staff

Name Title Phone Emal
Ramakrishna Tadi Office Chief 909-383-4626 ramakrishna.r.tadi@dot.ca.gov
Delores Bonner Clerical Support 909-383-6371 Delores.Bonner@dot.ca.gov
Ray Behbahani Permit Engineer 909-383-6348 Ray.Behbahani@dot.ca.gov
Iman Beshay Permit Engineer 909-388-7058 Iman.Beshay@dot.ca.gov
Viren Bhatt Permit Engineer 909-383-6920 Viren.Bhatt@dot.ca.gov
Chien-Hsin Chu Permit Engineer 909-388-7727 Chien-Hsin.Chu@dot.ca.gov
Alfredo Cornejo Permit Engineer 909-383-6225 Alfredo.Cornejo@dot.ca.gov
Jorge Ochoa
Permit Engineer
Jorge.Ochoa@dot.ca.gov
Tan D Nguyen Permit Engineer 909-383-7544 Tan.D.Nguyen@dot.ca.gov
Fawzi Zedan Permit Engineer 909-383-7975 Fawzi.Zedan@dot.ca.gov