Central Region Calmentor Steering Committee

Name Company E-mail Address Phone Central Region Calmentor Role
Lori Goodwin NV5 Lori.Goodwin@nv5.com (559) 916-6849 Chair
Raewyn Lelo-Butcher Ghirardelli Associates Raewyn@ghirardelliassoc.com (510) 708-7442 MOU Sub Chair
Darcy Taylor Ghirardelli Associates DTaylor@ghirardelliassoc.com (209) 914-7320 Secretary
Steve Mendenhall Chaudhary SteveM@chaudhary.com (800) 875-7921 Pairing Sub Co-Chair
Beth Power Smith Emery BPower@smithemery.com (916) 698-6344 Recruitment/Membership
Rory Quince Caltrans Rory.Quince@dot.ca.gov (559) 243-3463 Advocate
Peggy Chiok High Speed Rail Authority Peggy.Chiok@hsr.ca.gov (559) 445-5126 Sponsor

For additional information, please contact:

Jin Thao, Contract Analyst
Central Region Program/Project Management/Consultant Services Unit
2015 E Shields Ave., Suite 100, Fresno, CA  93726
Phone Number: (559) 243-3562
Fax Number: (559) 243-8020
E-mail: Jin.Thao@dot.ca.gov