Office of Land Surveys Contact Information

Contact Information

Office / Mailing Address

1727 30th Street, MS 35
Sacramento, CA 95816-7005

 

Position  Name  Telephone E-mail 
 Assistant Division Chief  Scott Martin  916-825-3317  scott.martin@dot.ca.gov
 Relinquishments & Vacations  Sherry Toutges  916-210-9475  sherry.toutges@dot.ca.gov
 R/W Engineering Coordination

 Vacant

 --  @dot.ca.gov
 Surveying Data Management and GIS  Annette Hovorka  916-210-9604  annette.hovorka@dot.ca.gov
 New Technology

 Mark Counts (acting)

 Eric Vance (acting)

 916-747-5367

 916-710-0531

 mark.counts@dot.ca.gov

 eric.vance@dot.ca.gov

 Surveying Systems - Field  Eric Vance  916-710-0531  eric.vance@dot.ca.gov
 GPS Systems & Geodetic Control  Scott Martin (acting)  916-825-3317  scott.martin@dot.ca.gov
 Surveys Coordination  Mark Sheahan  916-747-5282  mark.sheahan@dot.ca.gov
 Survey Standards  Mark Sheahan (acting)  916-747-5282  mark.sheahan@dot.ca.gov
 Surveying Systems - Office

 Mark Counts

 916-747-5367

 mark.counts@dot.ca.gov

 Training Coordination  Mauro Weyant  916-738-9032  mauro.weyant@dot.ca.gov