Office of Land Surveys Contact Information

Contact Information

Office / Mailing Address

1727 30th Street, MS 35
Sacramento, CA 95816-7005

 

Position  Name  Telephone E-mail 
 Chief (Acting)  Ginger Congi  916-227-7669  ginger.congi@dot.ca.gov
 Relinquishments & Vacations  Sherry Toutges  916-227-5737  sherry.toutges@dot.ca.gov
 R/W Engineering Coordination  Curtis Burfield  916-227-5921  curtis.burfield@dot.ca.gov
 Surveying Data Management and GIS  Annette Hovorka  916-227-9442  annette.hovorka@dot.ca.gov
 New Technology  John Gilmore  John Gilmore  john.gilmore@dot.ca.gov
 Surveying Systems - Field  Eric Vance  916-227-7640  eric.vance@dot.ca.gov
 GPS Systems & Geodetic Control  Scott Martin  916-227-7328  scott.martin@dot.ca.gov
 Surveys Coordination  Mark Sheahan  916-227-7665  mark.sheahan@dot.ca.gov
 Survey Standards Paul Fredrickson  916-227-9440  paul.d.fredrickson@dot.ca.gov
 Surveying Systems - Office

Mark Counts

 916-227-7678

 mark.counts@dot.ca.gov

 Training Coordination  Vacant  916-xxx-xxxx  xxx.xxx@dot.ca.gov