Weights and Measures Coordinators (WMC)

District Name Cell Number Office Number Email
D1 Matthew Rooney 707-496-4366 matthew.rooney@dot.ca.gov
D1 Matt Socha 707-496-4357 matt.j.socha@dot.ca.gov
D2 Natalie Rivinius 530-200-2596 natalie.rivinius@dot.ca.gov
D2 Terry Schmitt 530-510-0910   terry.schmitt@dot.ca.gov
D3 Toby Housley 530-682-3995 530-740-4802 toby.housley@dot.ca.gov
D3 Jake Jansen 530 682-5273 jake.jansen@dot.ca.gov
D4 Hemantkumar Barbhaiya 510-290-8143 hemantkumar.barbhaiya@dot.ca.gov
D4 Rob Lohman 925-998-1102 robert.lohman@oneatlas.com
D5 Eric Atkins 805-680-5207 eric.atkins@dot.ca.gov
D5 Cotton Tichy 530-370-8468 cotton.tichy@dot.ca.gov
D6 Jessa Dhaliwal 559-260-1029 559-488-4356 jessa.dhaliwal@dot.ca.gov
D6 Narinderpal Grewal 559-246-7655 narinderpal.Grewal@dot.ca.gov
D7 Kevin Hopkins 213-792-4793 562-345-3128 kevin.hopkins@dot.ca.gov
D7 Seifu Mersha 213-216-4406 562-345-3129 seifu.mersha@dot.ca.gov
D8 Yemane Reta 951-232-8685 yemane.reta@dot.ca.gov
D8 Dzung Tran 951-840-8229 909-829-3355 dzung.z.tran@dot.ca.gov
D9 David P Jones 760-920-0675 david.p.jones@dot.ca.gov
D9 Brian Young 760-920-8859 brian.young@dot.ca.gov
D10 Manpreet Singh 209-609-3922 209-932-2399 manpreet.singh@dot.ca.gov
D11 Gilbert P Rodriguez 619-930-7632 858-467-4067 gilbert.rodriguez@dot.ca.gov
D12 Hua Hong (Howard) Lin 949-279-8389 hua.Hong.Lin@dot.ca.gov
D12 Sam Jamyari 949-279-4998 sam.jamyari@dot.ca.gov