iCAS Program Administrators

iEWB District Admin List (PDF)
District Contact Phone E-Mail Fax
1,2, & 3 Hugo Topete
Matthew Wadman
530-741-5504
530-741-5166
Hugo.Topete@dot.ca.gov
Matthew.Wadman@dot.ca.gov
530-822-4324
4 Tommy Wong
Jolie Schneider
510-286-5186
510-377-4171
Tommy.Wong@dot.ca.gov
Jolie.Schneider@dot.ca.gov
5 Alicia Flores 831-663-8966 Alicia.Flores@dot.ca.gov 831-663-8966
6 Annette Parks 559-243-8036 Annette.Parks@dot.ca.gov 559-243-8043
7 Alyssa Cons
Jennie Garcia
Carina Umali
Silvia Larson
213-897-4934 Estimate.Desk.D7@dot.ca.gov
8 Tom D. Nguyen 951-232-3833 Tom.Nguyen@dot.ca.gov
9 Chris Talbot 760-872-0794 Chris.Talbot@dot.ca.gov
10 Marilyn Reynoso 209-483-5565 Marilyn.Reynoso@dot.ca.gov 209-656-1250
11 Marina Castellanos
Sam Massoud
619-688-6895
858-688-1588
Marina.Castellanos@dot.ca.gov
Sam.Massoud@dot.ca.gov
619-688-6848
12 Clarke McLain
Kim Duong
424-413-1145
657-328-6638
Clarke.Mclain@dot.ca.gov,
Kim.Duong@dot.ca.gov
657-328-6509
HQ Rafia Dawar 916-654-6466 Construction.iewb.hq@dot.ca.gov
HQ Ken Godleski 916-654-2359 Construction.iewb.hq@dot.ca.gov