DSBL Contact List

District Small Business Liaison Phone/E-mail
01 Aaron Morgan
Eureka, CA
(707) 441-5692
aaron.morgan@dot.ca.gov
02 Patricia Silva
Redding, CA
(530) 229-0561
patricia.silva@dot.ca.gov
03 Robynn Spence
Marysville, CA
(530) 741-4222
D3.Small.Business@dot.ca.gov
04 Jada Pugh
Oakland, CA
(510) 286-5877
jada.pugh@dot.ca.gov
05 Jessica Biro
San Luis Obispo, CA
(805) 549-3818
D5.SmallBiz@dot.ca.gov
06 Vacant
Fresno, CA
smallbusinessadvocate@dot.ca.gov
07 Michelle Scott
Los Angeles, CA

(213) 897-0891
Michelle.scott@dot.ca.gov
D7SmallBusiness@dot.ca.gov

08 Paige Johnson
San Bernardino, CA
(909) 383-6328
paige.johnson@dot.ca.gov
09 Jessica Klemencic
Bishop, CA
(760) 872-0777
jessica.klemencic@dot.ca.gov
10 Bob Adams
Stockton, CA
(209) 948-7855
bob.adams@dot.ca.gov
11 Shawn Rivers
San Diego, CA
(619) 688-3151
shawn.rivers@dot.ca.gov
 11

Maecel Mathis
San Diego, CA

(619) 220-7343
maecel.mathis@dot.ca.gov
12 Mirley Vargas
Santa Ana, CA
(657) 328-6450
mirley.vargas@dot.ca.gov
HQ OCR Aisha Copeland
Sacramento, CA
(916) 324-0987
smallbusinessadvocate@dot.ca.gov
HQ OCR

Danella Reynolds
Sacramento, CA

(916) 324-5044
smallbusinessadvocate@dot.ca.gov

HQ OCR Edwin Bragado
Sacramento, CA

(916) 324-0722
smallbusinessadvocate@dot.ca.gov