DSBL Contact List

District Small Business Liaison Phone/E-mail
01 Aaron Morgan
Eureka, CA
(707) 296-4063
aaron.morgan@dot.ca.gov
02 Amanda Andersen
Redding, CA
(530) 768-7157
amanda.andersen@dot.ca.gov
03 Robynn Spence
Marysville, CA
(530) 720-1687
D3.Small.Business@dot.ca.gov
04

Jada Pugh
Oakland, CA

Deneen Ogbeide 
Oakland, CA

Ayanna Nobles
Oakland, CA

(415) 906-9235 
District4.Small.Business@dot.ca.gov

(510) 846-5654
District4.Small.Business@dot.ca.gov

(510) 908-8681
District4.Small.Business@dot.ca.gov

05 Amanda Himes
San Luis Obispo, CA
(805) 556-5159
D5.SmallBiz@dot.ca.gov
06 Chloe Doyle
Fresno, CA
(559) 908-0269
chloe.doyle@dot.ca.gov
07 Micah Scott
Los Angeles/Ventura, CA

(213) 310-2543
D7SmallBusiness@dot.ca.gov

08 VACANT
San Bernardino, CA

D8SmallBusiness@dot.ca.gov
09 Jessica Klemencic
Bishop, CA
(760) 874-8853
jessica.klemencic@dot.ca.gov
10

Traci Adams
Stockton, CA

(209) 986-3499

traci.adams@dot.ca.gov

11

Alex Aguirre
San Diego, CA

Maecel Mathis
San Diego, CA

(619) 930-7665
alejandra.aguirre@dot.ca.gov

(619) 961-8390
Maecel.Mathis@dot.ca.gov

12 Darlene Buynicki
Santa Ana, CA
(949) 648-0126
D12SmallBusiness@dot.ca.gov
HQ OCR Michael Aguillio
Sacramento, CA
(916) 879-5128
smallbusinessadvocate@dot.ca.gov
HQ OCR Adam Barsanti
Sacramento, CA

(916) 879-3415
smallbusinessadvocate@dot.ca.gov

HQ OCR Dan Crevin
Sacramento, CA

(916) 879-7073
smallbusinessadvocate@dot.ca.gov