DSBL Contact List

District Small Business Liaison Phone/E-mail
01 Aaron Morgan
Eureka, CA
(707) 296-4063
aaron.morgan@dot.ca.gov
02 Patricia Silva
Redding, CA
(530) 338-4411
patricia.silva@dot.ca.gov
03 Robynn Spence
Marysville, CA
(530) 720-1687
D3.Small.Business@dot.ca.gov
04 Jada Pugh
Oakland, CA
(415) 906-9235 
jada.pugh@dot.ca.gov
05 Jessica Biro
San Luis Obispo, CA
(805) 208-9700
D5.SmallBiz@dot.ca.gov
06 Chloe Doyle
Fresno, CA
(559) 908-0269
chloe.doyle@dot.ca.gov
07 Michelle Scott
Los Angeles, CA

(213) 897-0891
D7SmallBusiness@dot.ca.gov

08 Paige Johnson
San Bernardino, CA
D8SmallBusiness@dot.ca.gov
09 Jessica Klemencic
Bishop, CA
(760) 874-8853
jessica.klemencic@dot.ca.gov
10 Bob Adams
Stockton, CA
(209) 986-3499
bob.adams@dot.ca.gov
11

Maecel Mathis
San Diego, CA

Alex Aguirre
San Diego, CA

(619) 688-3151
maecel.mathis@dot.ca.gov

(619) 688-3151
alejandra.aguirre@dot.ca.gov

12 Mirley Vargas
Santa Ana, CA
(657) 328-6450
mirley.vargas@dot.ca.gov
HQ OCR Aisha Copeland
Sacramento, CA
(916) 324-0987
smallbusinessadvocate@dot.ca.gov
HQ OCR Edwin Bragado
Sacramento, CA

(916) 324-0722
smallbusinessadvocate@dot.ca.gov