Logo District Coordinators

district map District 1
Amber McCall
707-463-4743
amber.mccall@dot.ca.gov
District 2
Saedra Stallings
530-225-3341
saedra.stallings@dot.ca.gov
District 3
Jennifer Kwong-Bihlman
530-741-5726
jkwong04@dot.ca.gov
District 4
Rajesh Oberoi
510-286-4612
rajesh.oberoi@dot.ca.gov
District 5
Kostas Margiolas
805-542-4720
kostas.margiolas@dot.ca.gov
District 6
Sukhy Doad
559-488-7394
sukhminder.k.doad@dot.ca.gov
District 7
Lewis Yee
213-897-0253
lewis.yee@dot.ca.gov
District 8
Sam Al-Hanbali
909-383-6217
sam.al-hanbali@dot.ca.gov
District 9
Jereme Tetrick
760-872-0790
jereme.tetrick@dot.ca.gov
District 10
Sangjun Kim
sangjun.kim@dot.ca.gov
District 11
Lauré Wellman
619-688-6664
laure.n.wellman@dot.ca.gov
District 12
Shahrdad Deravi
(949) 724-2664
shahrdad.deravi@dot.ca.gov
Headquarters
Arshad Iqbal
(916) 654-2843
arshad.iqbal@dot.ca.gov
Accounting Contacts: Districts 1, 2, 4, 12:
Christy H. Le
(916) 227-9337
christy.h.le@dot.ca.gov
Districts 3, 5, 6, 9:
Tracy Sung
(916) 227-9135
tracy.f.sung@dot.ca.gov
Districts 7, 8, 10, 11:
Shuwan Chuang
(916) 227-9283
shuwan.chuang@dot.ca.gov
This list was last updated on 1/3/19.