CEAL Member List

Agency Representative Title
Audubon Society, San Diego Jim Peugh Conservation Chair
Automobile Club of Southern California Craig H. Scott Principal Transportation Policy Specialist, Government Affairs and Public Policy
Biocom Melanie Cohn Associate Director
California Highway Patrol Border Division (State of CA) Jim Abele Chief
California Trucking Association Armando Freire First Vice President
Casa Familiar Inc. David Flores Community Development and Design Officer
Circulate San Diego Colin Parent Policy Counsel
City of San Diego, Planning Department Samir Hajjiri City Engineer
Coastal Commission (State of CA) Deborah Lee District Manager
COMPACT (Community Planners Advisory Committee on Transportation) Mario Ingrasci Chairman
Customs and Border (PENDING) N/A
East County Economic Development Council Jo Marie Diamond President and CEO
Economic Development Council (San Diego North) Mike Cully CEO
Environmental Health Coalition Georgette Gomez Campaign Director
Fish and Wildlife Service, U.S. Karen Goebel Assistant Field Supervisor
IID Stephen Benson Board of Directors-President
Imperial County Transportation Committee Mark Baza Executive Director
Lambda Alpha Vicki Estrada Past President
League of Women Voters (San Diego County) Nan C. Valerio Regional Governance Chair
Port of San Diego Aimee Heim Public Policy Manager
Public Health Alliance of Southern California Tracy Delaney Executive Director
San Diego Air Pollution Control District Robert Kard Director
San Diego Association of Governments (SANDAG) Muggs Stoll Director of Mobility Management and Project Implementation
San Diego Chamber of Commerce (PENDING) Public Policy Director
San Diego County Bicycle Coalition Andy Hanshaw Executive Director
San Diego State University Dr. Janusz C. Supernak Professor and Chair
South County Economic Development Council Cindy Gompper-Graves President and CEO
Southern California Association of Governments (SCAG) David Salgado Regional Affairs Officer
Southern California Tribal Chairman's Association Bo Mazzetti N/A
The San Diego Foundation Kathlyn Mead Chief Executive Office
University of California San Diego Brad Werdick Director - Community Planning