Pavement & Materials Partnering Committee (PMPC)

PMPC Sponsors

Donna Berry, Acting Chief Engineer/Deputy Director of Project Delivery Cory Binns, Deputy Director of Maintenance and Operations

PMPC Steering Committee

Sergio Aceves, Chief, Division of Maintenance

Ray Hopkins, Chief, Division of Construction

Tom Ostrom, Chief, Division of Engineering Services

Dara Wheeler, Chief, Division of Research, Innovation, and System Information

PMPC Executive Committee

Tom Pyle, State Pavement Engineer, Pavement Program (Chair)

Ray Tritt, Deputy Division Chief, Division of Construction

Sudhakar Vatti, Deputy Division Chief, Structure Design

Tim Greutert, State Materials Engineer, METS

Brandon Milar, Industry member, CalAPA

Charley Rea, Industry member, CALCIMA

PMPC Asphalt Task Group (ATG)

Cathrina Barros, Chief, Office of Asphalt Pavement (Chair)

Jacquelyn Wong, Chief, Office of Central Laboratories

Joseph Dongo, Chief, Office of Construction Standards

Chu Wei, FHWA

Pat Imhoff, Industry member

Phil Reader, Industry member

Scott Dmytrow, Industry member

Dennis McElroy, Industry member

ATG Subtask Groups

Asphalt Subtask Group

Kee Foo, Office of Asphalt Pavements, (Chair)

Maged Armanuse, Office of Quality Assurance and Source Inspection - Vallejo

Mirak Mehari, Acting Office of Construction Standards

Tony Limas, Industry member, (Lead)

Tim Reed, Industry member

Kevin McNeil, Industry member

Preservation Subtask Group

Steve Lee, Office of Asphalt Pavements, (Chair)

Biplab Bhattacharya, Office of Materials Management and Independent Assurance

Raguparan Thangavelautham, Office of Construction Standards

Todd Vargason, Industry member (Lead)

Sallie Houston, Industry member

Recycling Subtask Group

Vacant, (Chair)

Guadalupe Magana, Office of Central Laboratories

Parwaz Khasraw, D8 Materials Engineer

Raguparan Thangavelautham, Office of Construction Standards

Marco Estrada, Industry member (Lead)

Fernando Aragon, Industry member

Roger Schlierkamp, Industry member

Darren Coughlin, Industry member

PMPC Concrete Task Group (CTG)

Keith Hoffman, Chief, Office of Quality Assurance and Source Inspection (Chair)

Allen King, Chief (Acting), Office of Concrete Pavements

Joseph Dongo, Chief, Office of Construction Standards

Chu Wei, FHWA

George Butorovich, Industry member

Mark Hill, Industry Member

CTG Subtask Groups

Concrete Pavements Subtask Group

Dulce Feldman, Office of Concrete Pavements (Chair)

Mohammad Shamol, Office of Quality Assurance & Source Inspection

Deborah Yost, Office of Construction Standards

Deepak Maskey, Office of Concrete Pavements

Bruce Carter, Industry member, (Lead)

Charles Stuart, Industry member Clay Slocum, Industry member

Foundations Subtask Group

Deepak Maskey, Office of Concrete Pavements, (Chair) Raghubar Shrestha, Office of Asphalt Pavements

Andrew Santos, Office of Construction Standards

John O'Mara, Office of Central Laboratories

Don Vivant, Industry member, (Lead)

Marco Estrada, Industry member

Greg Vinson, Industry member

Jeff Pollard, Industry member

Materials & QA Subtask Group

Joe Harline, Office of Central Laboratories, (Chair, Acting)

David Lim, Office of Concrete Pavements

Andrew Santos, Office of Construction Standards

Reimond Garcia, Office of Concrete Pavements

Eric Fornera, Office of Structure Quality Management

Nathan Forrest, Industry member, (Lead)

Robert Hightower, Industry member

Katha Redmon, Industry member

Gary Kirk, Industry member