# **Pavement & Materials Partnering Committee (PMPC)**

# **PMPC Sponsors**

Donna Berry, Chief Engineer/Deputy Director of Project Delivery Janice Benton, Deputy Director of Maintenance and Operations

#### **PMPC Steering Committee**

Mauricio Serrano, Acting Chief, Division of Maintenance Ray Hopkins, Chief, Division of Construction Rich Foley, Chief, Division of Engineering Services Dara Wheeler, Chief, Division of Research, Innovation, and System Information

#### **PMPC Executive Committee**

Tigi Thomas, State Pavement Engineer, Pavement Program (Chair) Jeremy Peterson-Self, Deputy Division Chief, Division of Construction Sudhakar Vatti, Deputy Division Chief, Bridge Design Jacquelyn Wong, Acting State Materials Engineer, METS Brandon Milar, Industry member, CalAPA Charley Rea, Industry member, CALCIMA

# PMPC Asphalt Task Group (ATG)

Reimond Garcia, Acting Chief, Office of Asphalt Pavement (Chair) Guadalupe Magana, Acting Chief, Office of Central Laboratories Joseph Dongo, Chief, Office of Construction Standards Arshad Iqbal, Chief, Office of Pavement Recycling and Job Order Contracting Mike Shami, FHWA Phil Reader, Industry member (Lead) Pat Imhoff, Industry member Todd Vargason, Industry member Dennis McElroy, Industry member

# **ATG Subtask Groups**

#### Asphalt Subtask Group

Kee Foo, Office of Asphalt Pavements, (Chair) Soroosh Amelian, Branch Chief, Asphalt Binder and Hot Mix Asphalt Clinton Edmiston, Office of Construction Standards Daniel Gingras, Materials Engineer, District 5 Cameron Richardson, Industry member (Lead) Tim Reed, Industry member Pete Conlin, Industry member Sol Jimenez, Industry member

#### Preservation Subtask Group

Steve Lee, Office of Asphalt Pavements, (Chair) Biplab Bhattacharya, Office of Materials Management and Independent Assurance Raguparan Thangavelautham, Office of Construction Standards Karen Bonnetti-Ramirez, District 10 Maintenance Engineering Matthew Conarroe, Industry member (Lead) Rick Cross, Industry member Greg Wilkinson, Industry Member Sallie Houston, Industry Member

#### Recycling Subtask Group

Leo Mahserelli, Office of Pavement Recycling and Job Order Contracting (Chair) Soroosh Amelian, Branch Chief, Asphalt Binder and Hot Mix Asphalt Raguparan Thangavelautham, Office of Construction Standards Karen Bonnetti-Ramirez, District 10 Maintenance Engineering Marco Estrada, Industry member (Lead) Fernando Aragon, Industry member Scott Metcalf, Industry member Anthony Silva, Industry member

# PMPC Concrete Task Group (CTG)

Maged Armanuse, Chief, Office of Quality Assurance and Source Inspection (Chair) Allen King, Chief, Office of Concrete Pavements Joseph Dongo, Chief, Office of Construction Standards Mike Shami, FHWA George Butorovich, Industry member Mark Hill, Industry Member

# **CTG Subtask Groups**

# Concrete Pavements Subtask Group

Dulce Rufino Feldman, Office of Concrete Pavements (Chair) Mohammed Shamol, Office of Quality Assurance & Source Inspection Deborah Yost, Office of Construction Standards Deepak Maskey, Office of Concrete Pavements Charles Stuart, Industry member (Lead) Jon Hamilton, Industry member Clay Slocum, Industry member Vacant, Industry member

# Foundations Subtask Group

Deepak Maskey, Office of Concrete Pavements, (Chair) Raghubar Shrestha, Office of Asphalt Pavements Andrew Santos, Office of Construction Standards John O'Mara, Office of Central Laboratories Don Vivant, Industry member, (Lead) Marco Estrada, Industry member Clay Slocum, Industry Frank Rancador, Industry

### Materials & QA Subtask Group

Joe Harline, Office of Central Laboratories, (Chair) David Lim, Office of Concrete Pavements Andrew Santos, Office of Construction Standards Andre Totari, Office of Concrete Pavements Geoffrey Chan, Office of Structure Specifications, Research & Development Nathan Forrest, Industry member, (Lead) Robert Hightower, Industry member Katha Redmon, Industry member Gary Kirk, Industry member