## **Pavement & Materials Partnering Committee (PMPC)**

### **PMPC Sponsors**

Donna Berry, Chief Engineer/Deputy Director of Project Delivery Janice Benton, Acting Deputy Director of Maintenance, Operations, Safety, and Equipment

### **PMPC Steering Committee**

Mauricio Serrano, Acting Chief, Division of Maintenance Ray Hopkins, Chief, Division of Construction Rich Foley, Chief, Division of Engineering Services Dara Wheeler, Chief, Division of Research, Innovation, and System Information

## **PMPC Executive Committee**

Tom Pyle, State Pavement Engineer, Pavement Program (Chair) Jeremy Peterson-Self, Deputy Division Chief, Division of Construction Sudhakar Vatti, Deputy Division Chief, Bridge Design Tim Greutert, State Materials Engineer, METS Brandon Milar, Industry member, CaIAPA Charley Rea, Industry member, CALCIMA

## PMPC Asphalt Task Group (ATG)

Cathrina Barros, Chief, Office of Asphalt Pavement (Chair) Jacquelyn Wong, Chief, Office of Central Laboratories Joseph Dongo, Chief, Office of Construction Standards Vacant, FHWA Phil Reader, Industry member (Lead) Pat Imhoff, Industry member Todd Vargason, Industry member Dennis McElroy, Industry member

## **ATG Subtask Groups**

#### Asphalt Subtask Group

Kee Foo, Office of Asphalt Pavements, (Chair) Maged Armanuse, Chief, Office of Quality Assurance and Source Inspection Mirak Mehari, Office of Construction Standards Dave Cortez, Materials Engineer, D11 Tony Limas, Industry member (Lead) Tim Reed, Industry member Pete Conlin, Industry member Sol Jimenez, Industry member

#### Preservation Subtask Group

Steve Lee, Office of Asphalt Pavements, (Chair) Biplab Bhattacharya, Office of Materials Management and Independent Assurance Mirak Mehari, Office of Construction Standards Karen Bonnetti-Ramirez, District 10 Maintenance Engineer Matthew Conarroe, Industry member (Lead) Rick Cross, Industry member Greg Wilkinson, Industry Member Sallie Houston, Industry Member

#### **Recycling Subtask Group**

Larry Hernandez, Office of Asphalt Pavements, (Chair) Guadalupe Magana, Office of Central Laboratories Mirak Mehari, Office of Construction Standards Karen Bonnetti-Ramirez, District 10 Maintenance Engineer Marco Estrada, Industry member (Lead) Fernando Aragon, Industry member Scott Metcalf, Industry member Darren Coughlin, Industry member

# PMPC Concrete Task Group (CTG) Jacquelyn Wong, Chief, Office of Central Laboratories (Chair) Allen King, Chief, Office of Concrete Pavements Joseph Dongo, Chief, Office of Construction Standards Vacant, FHWA George Butorovich, Industry member Mark Hill, Industry Member

## **CTG Subtask Groups**

#### Concrete Pavements Subtask Group

Dulce Feldman, Office of Concrete Pavements (Chair) Mohammad Shamol, Office of Quality Assurance & Source Inspection Deborah Yost, Office of Construction Standards Deepak Maskey, Office of Concrete Pavements Bruce Carter, Industry member, (Lead) Charles Stuart, Industry member Clay Slocum, Industry member

#### Foundations Subtask Group

Deepak Maskey, Office of Concrete Pavements, (Chair) Raghubar Shrestha, Office of Asphalt Pavements Andrew Santos, Office of Construction Standards John O'Mara, Office of Central Laboratories Don Vivant, Industry member, (Lead) Marco Estrada, Industry member Greg Vinson, Industry member Jeff Pollard, Industry member

## Materials & QA Subtask Group

Joe Harline, Office of Central Laboratories, (Chair) David Lim, Office of Concrete Pavements Andrew Santos, Office of Construction Standards Reimond Garcia, Office of Concrete Pavements Paul Fayer, Office of Structure Specifications, Research & Development Nathan Forrest, Industry member, (Lead) Robert Hightower, Industry member Katha Redmon, Industry member Gary Kirk, Industry member