Highway Bridge Program Advisory Committee Roster

Department of Transportation:

Dee Lam Committee Chair 1120 N Street P.O. Box 942874 Sacramento, CA 94274

California State Association of Counties (CSAC):

Matt Randall (Northern CA Representative)
Placer County
3091 County Center Drive, Suite 220
Auburn, CA 95603

Chris Sneddon (Southern CA Representative) County of Santa Barbara 123 East Anapamu Street Santa Barbara, CA 93101

Michael Chung (Northern CA Alternate) San Joaquin County P.O. Box 1810 1810 E. Hazelton Avenue Stockton, CA 95201

Umer Ahmed (Southern CA Alternate) Riverside County 4080 Lemon Street Riverside, CA 92501

League of California Cities (LCC):

Jesse Gothan (Northern CA Representative)
City of Sacramento
915 I Street, Room 2000
Sacramento, CA 95814

Debbie O'Leary (Southern CA Representative) City of Oxnard 214 S. C Street Oxnard, CA 93030 Rebecca Neves (Northern CA Alternate) City of Folsom 50 Natoma Street Folsom, CA 95630

Vacant (Southern CA Alternate)

California Division of Federal Highway Administration (FHWA):

Chris Long FHWA 650 Capitol Mall, Suite 4-100 Sacramento, CA 95814

Daniel Hawk (Alternate) FHWA 650 Capitol Mall, Suite 4-100 Sacramento, CA 95814

California Association of Councils of Governments (CALCOG):

Kenneth Kao Metropolitan Transportation Commission (MTC) 375 Beale Street, Suite 800 San Francisco, CA 94105

Vanessa Schoenewald (Alternate) San Bernardino County Transportation Authority (SBCTA) 1170 W. Third Street San Bernardino, CA 92410

California Transportation Commission (CTC):

Tim Sobelman
California Transportation Commission
1120 N Street,
Sacramento CA 95814

Jon Pray (Alternate)
California Transportation Commission
1120 N Street
Sacramento CA 95814