District Truck Staff

DTAM = District Truck Access Manager (usually Senior level)
DTC = District Truck Coordinator

DIST
STAFF ROLE
NAME
LOCATION
PHONE
E-MAIL
District Websites
(A few links are only accessible by Caltrans staff)
1 DTAM & DTC James Van Bonn Eureka (707) 445-6385 james.van.bonn@dot.ca.gov Maintenance & Ops
2 DTAM & DTC Rob Stinger Redding (530) 225-3229 rob.stinger@dot.ca.gov Maintenance & Ops
3 DTAM Rick Montre Marysville (530) 741-5745 rick.montre@dot.ca.gov Traffic Ops
  DTC Michelle Parkinson Marysville (530) 634-7630 michelle.parkinson@dot.ca.gov  
4 DTAM & DTC Ramin Bolourchian Oakland (510) 286-4767 ramin.bolourchian@dot.ca.gov Traffic Ops
5 DTAM Medel Medina Fresno (for San Luis Obispo) (559) 488-7337 medel.medina@dot.ca.gov Maintenance & Ops
  DTC Kostas Margiolas San Luis Obispo (805) 542-4720 kostas.margiolas@dot.ca.gov  
6 DTAM & DTC Medel Medina Fresno (559) 488-7337 medel.medina@dot.ca.gov Maintenance & Ops
7 DTAM & DTC Rashid Ansarie Los Angeles (213) 897-0332

rashid.ansarie@dot.ca.gov

Operations
8 DTAM & DTC Yong H. Kim San Bernardino (909) 383-6309 yong.h.kim@dot.ca.gov Traffic Ops
9 DTAM & DTC Yong H. Kim San Bernardino (for Bishop) (909) 383-6309 yong.h.kim@dot.ca.gov Maintenance & Ops
10 DTAM & DTC Vu H. Nguyen Stockton (209) 603-5126 vu.h.nguyen@dot.ca.gov Maintenance & Ops
11 DTAM & DTC Brian Hadley San Diego (619) 688-3256 brian.hadley@dot.ca.gov  
12 DTAM Bassem Barsoum Irvine (949) 936-3468 bassem.barsoum@dot.ca.gov Operations
  DTC Thai Dinh Irvine (949) 936-3450 thai.dinh@dot.ca.gov  

Updated 7/26/16

Contact Information

Caltrans Logo

Translate.