California Department of Transportation

nav bar D1 nav button d2 nav button d3 nav button d4 nav button d5 nav button d6 nav button d7 nav button d8 nav button d9 nav button d10 nav button d11 nav button d12 nav button home nav home button contact button

Contact Us

 

Rahul Srivastava
Chief, Office of Freight Rail Planning
rahul.srivastava@dot.ca.gov
(916) 653-3175

Erik Alm, Acting
Chief, Office of System Planning
erik.alm@dot.ca.gov
(916) 653-3175

Scott Forsythe
California State Bike and Pedestrian Plan
scott.forsythe@dot.ca.gov
(916) 653-3635

Craig Wahl
Liaison for Districts 5 & 9
craig.wahl@dot.ca.gov
(916) 653-0667

Abteen Kashkouli
Liaison for Districts 4, 6 & 10
abteen.kashkouli@dot.ca.gov
(916) 653-9966

Frances Dea-Sanchez
Liaison for Districts 7 & 12
frances.dea-sanchez@dot.ca.gov
(916) 653-2355

Juven Alvarez
Liaison for Districts 1 & 2
juven.alvarez@dot.ca.gov
(916) 653-2978

Jennifer White
Liaison for Districts 3, 8 & 11
jennifer.white@dot.ca.gov
(916) 653-1965

 

Al Arana
System Analysis
al.arana@dot.ca.gov
(916) 653-5827

Fay Meek
GIS
fay.meek@dot.ca.gov
(916) 653-9177

Drew Caputo
GIS Support
drew.caputo@dot.ca.gov
(916) 653-5995