California Department of Transportation
 

Caltrans Local Assistance
District Training Coordinators

District Name Email Phone
01    
02 Freda Londen Freda.Londen@dot.ca.gov (530) 229-0532
03 Felicia Haslem Felicia.Haslem@dot.ca.gov (530) 741-4156
04 Jose Reyes Jose.Reyes@dot.ca.gov (510) 286-5233
05 Lori Marinello Lori.Marinello@dot.ca.gov (805) 594-6192
06 Karen Moore Karen.Moore@dot.ca.gov (559) 445-5573
07 Joann Eustache Joann.Eustache@dot.ca.gov (213) 897-2958
08 David Lee David.Lee@dot.ca.gov (909) 388-7719
09 Robin Giovanine Robin.Giovanine@dot.ca.gov (760) 872-1369
10 Jaylene Hess Jaylene.Hess@dot.ca.gov (209) 948-3616
11 Debora Ledesma-Ribera Debora-Ledesma-Ribera@dot.ca.gov (619) 278-3766
12 Rebecca Towler Rebecca.Towler@dot.ca.gov (949) 724-2139
 
Page Last Updated: 10/7/14 8:57 AM