California Department of Transportation
 

Caltrans Local Assistance
District Training Coordinators

District Name Email Phone
01 Matthew Simmons Matthew.Simmons@dot.ca.gov (707) 441-5868
02 Freda Londen Freda.Londen@dot.ca.gov (530) 229-0532
03 Felicia Haslem Felicia.Haslem@dot.ca.gov (530) 741-4156
04 Jose Reyes Jose.Reyes@dot.ca.gov (510) 286-5233
05 Chris Engelmann Chris.Engelmann@dot.ca.gov (805) 542-4690
06 Karen Moore Karen.Moore@dot.ca.gov (559) 445-5573
07 Anna Portillo Anna.Portillo@dot.ca.gov (213) 897-0784
08 David Lee David.Lee@dot.ca.gov (909) 388-7719
09 Vacant    
10 Jaylene Hess Jaylene.Hess@dot.ca.gov (209) 948-3616
11 Heather Cheyney Heather.Cheyney@dot.ca.gov (619) 767-2359
12 Jennie Garcia Jennie.Garcia@dot.ca.gov (949) 724-2216
 
Page Last Updated: 8/13/14 1:51 PM