California Department of Transportation
 

Caltrans Scenic Highway Coordinators

Lara Justine, Statewide Coordinator
Landscape Architecture Program
1120 N Street, MS 28
Sacramento, CA 95814
(916) 654-4234
lara.justine@dot.ca.gov
Dahlia Persoff, District 7
Landscape Architecture
100 South Main Street
Los Angeles, CA 90012
(213) 897-0463, (213) 897-0975
dahlia.persoff@dot.ca.gov
Lisa Hockaday, District 1
System Planning
1656 Union Street
Eureka, CA. 95502
(707) 441-2059
lisa.hockaday@dot.ca.gov
Ray Desselle, District 8
Landscape Architecture
464 W. Fourth Street, MS 1062
San Bernardino, CA 92401-1400
(909) 383-4529
ray.desselle@dot.ca.gov
Michelle Millette, District 2
Community and Regional Planning
1657 Riverside Drive
Redding, CA 96001
(530) 229-0517
michelle.millette@dot.ca.gov
Forest Becket, District 9
Transportation Planning
500 South Main Street
Bishop, CA 93514
(760) 872-0659
forest.becket@dot.ca.gov
Lesley Phillips, District 3
Landscape Architecture
703 B Street (PO Box 911)
Marysville 95901
(530) 741-5297
lesley.phillips@dot.ca.gov
Elbert Cox, District 10
Landscape Architecture
2015 E. Shields Avenue, Suite 100
Fresno, CA 93726-5428
(559) 230-3146
elbert.cox@dot.ca.gov
Thomas Packard , District 4
Landscape Architecture
111 Grand Avenue,
Oakland, CA 94612-3717
(510) 622-1738
thomas.packard@dot.ca.gov
Stephen Alvarez , District 11
Landscape Architecture
4050 Taylor Street
San Diego, CA 92110 (92186-5406)
(619) 688-2542
stephen_alvarez@dot.ca.gov
Bob Carr, District 5
Landscape Architecture
50 Higuera Street
San Luis Obispo, CA 93401
(805) 549-3083
bob.carr@dot.ca.gov
Eric Dickson, District 12
Landscape Architecture
3337 Michelson Drive, Suite 380
Irvine, CA 92612-8894
(949) 724-2814
eric.dickson@dot.ca.gov
Michael Mills , District 6
Landscape Architecture
2015 E. Shields Avenue, Suite 100
Fresno, CA 93726-5428
(559) 230-3120
michael.mills@dot.ca.gov

 

Updated: December 19, 2013