California Department of Transportation

Calmentor Steering Committee

Name

Company

e-mail address

Phone

Central Region Calmentor Role

Scott Mears Designlab 252 scott@designlab252.com 559.999.4397 Chair
Raewyn Lelo-Butcher Ghirardelli Associates raewyn@ghirardelliassoc.com 510.708.7442 MOU Sub Chair
Steve Strait Stantec Consulting steve.strait@stantec.com 559.271.2650 Recruitment Sub Chair
Bart Bohn AECOM bart_bohn@aecom.com  559-313-0606 Special Topics
Jose Palacios Synergistics josepc@syngt.com 800.875.7921 Pairing Sub Co-Chair
James Michael Schaaf CALTROP jschaaf@caltrop.com (510).496.2051 MOU progress
Beth Power Smith Emery bpower@smithemery.com (916) 698-6344 Membership
Rory Quince Caltrans rory.quince@dot.ca.gov 559.243.3463 Sponsor
Jose Camarena High Speed Rail Authority jose.camarena@hsr.ca.gov (559) 445-6764 Sponsor
Tony Boren Fresno Council of Governments tboren@fresnocog.org (559) 233-4148 Sponsor