CURRENT PAIRINGS
Mentor Protégé
Geocon Consultants, Inc. Environmental (Haz  Waste) Engineering John Juhrend   Adanta Environmental Consulting Kimberly Patz
  Geotechnical Engineering 916-852-9118 Contamination investigation/remediation 925-451-9740
  Material Testing juhrend@geoconinc.com     Biological Services kimberlypatz@adanta-inc.com
Caltrop Construction Management Beth Power   Blackburn Consulting Construction Management Rick Kaufman
  Construction Inspection 916-329-1300   Materials Testing 916-712-3211
    bpower@caltrop.com     Special Inspections rickk@blackburnconsulting.com
Vali Cooper & Associates Project Management Hank Doll   CSG Consultants Project Management Nourdin Khayata
  Construction Management 916-826-3038 Construction Management 650-522-2524
  hank@valicooper.com nourdin@csgengr.com
ICF Jones & Stokes Environmental Consulting Debbie Loh   ZMassociates, Inc. Environmental Consulting Thomas Miller
    916-231-9547   949-608-9890
    dloh@jsanet.com   thomas@zmassociates.com
PB Americas Construction Management Dan Masdeo   Salaber Associates, Inc. Construction Management Bob LoRusso
  Project Management 925-586-2627 Project Management 707-689-3890
  Inspection Services masdeo@pbworld.com     Inspection Services rlorusso@saisservices.com
Caltrop Construction Management Jeff Shaw   Holdrege & Kull Construction Quality Assurance Tom Holdrege
  Construction Inspection 916-329-1300   Materials Testing 530-478-1305 ext 217
    jshaw@caltrop.com   Geotechnical & Environmental Engineering tholdrege@handk.net
Bennett Engineering  Transportation Engineering Leo Rubio   RSC Engineering, Inc. Transportation Engineering David Wilson
  Surveying 916-783-4100 General Civil Engineering 916-788-2884
  General Engineering lrubio@ben-en.com       d.wilson@rsc-engr.com
Bennett Engineering  Transportation Engineering Leo Rubio   A Taylor Engineering Electrical Engineering Amanda Taylor
  Surveying 916-783-4100   530-519-5565
  General Engineering lrubio@ben-en.com       ataylorengineering@gmail.com
Omni-Means, Ltd. All Phases of Transportation Projects Russ Wenham   Pacific Watershed Associates Erosion & Sediment Control Planning Eileen Hemphill-Haley
  530-242-1700 SWPP Preparation & Monitoring 707-839-5130
    rwenham@omnimeans.com     Expert Witness for forensic review of erosion/sediment pollution issues eileenh@pacificwatershed.com