California Department of Transportation

District Partners

Picture of Noyo Harbor

Del Norte County
County of Del Norte
Crescent City

Humboldt County
County of Humboldt
City of Arcata
City of Blue Lake
City of Eureka
City of Ferndale
City of Fortuna
City of Rio Dell
City of Trinidad

Lake County
County of Lake
City of Clearlake
City of Lakeport

Mendocino County
County of Mendocino
City of Fort Bragg
City of Point Arena
City of Ukiah
City of Willits

Regional Transportation Planning Agencies
Del Norte Local Transportation Commission (LTCo)
Humboldt County Association of Governments (HCAOG)
Lake County/City Area Planning Council (LC/CAPC)
Mendocino Council of Governments (MCOG)