Welcome to the State of California Caltrans, District 7 Header
Governor Brown Brian P. Kelly Malcolm Dougherty Michael Miles
 
Caltrans District 7 0n Twitter
Caltrans District 7 On Friendfeed
Caltrans District 7 on FeedBurner
Caltrans District 7 RSS Feed (Atom)
 

Calmentor - Southern California Alliance - Districts 7, 8, and 12

Prospective Proteges
Company Name Address Business Focus Contacts App Rcd Application
AMC Inc. 18502 Bainbrook Court Cerritos CA 90703 Construction Management, Project/Program Management Jay Shah (562) 677-5448 jshah@amccon.net 02/2017
Analyzer International, Inc. 20326 Seine Avenue Lakewood, CA 90715 Construction Management, Inspection and Support Services Eng Yeong (925) 325-1838 eng.yeong@goanalyzer.com 01/2014
Andel Engineering Company P.O. Box 220428 Newhall, CA 91322 Land Development Civil Engineering and Land Surveying Edward L. Bolden, Jr (661) 259-1920 andelengineering@yahoo.com 01/2014
Arcon Structural Engineers, Inc. 22391 Gilberto, Suite E Rancho Santa Margarita, CA 92688 Consulting Structural; Engineering Services hmontoya@arconse.com (949) 766-5102 05/2009
AVECS, Inc 302 W. Cerritos Ave. Anaheim, CA 92805 Electrical Engineering Sean Rafiei (949) 266-4489 engineering@avecsinc.com 08/2016
BioGin Consulting PO Box 90322 Santa Barbara, CA 93190 Biological Assessment, Survey and Monitoring Susan "Gin" Ingram (805) 680-9741 gin@bioginconsulting.com 02/2013
Ca Project Management Consultants 19 Runningbrook, Irvine, CA 92620 Project Control : Schedule Development, Schedule Analysis, Claims, Estimating, Etc. Mohamed Hegab (818) 441-1055 mhegab@capmc.net 9/2016
California Civil Design Group, Inc. 133 La Veta Drive Camarillo, CA 93012 Feasibility Analysis; Title Searches; ALTA and Boundary Surveying; Cost Estimation & Control; Land Planning; Scheduling; Civil Engineering;Grading and Improvement Plans; Hydrology and Hydraulics; Bond Administration; Field Supervision; November 8, 2001 La Mary Janet Widmann Office: (805) 379-9222 Cell: (805) 402-0396 mj@cacivildesign.com 02/2011
Calvada Surveying, Inc. 411 Jenks Circle, Suite 205 Corona, CA 92880 Land Surveying Services; Engineering Dahlia Lugo (951) 280-9960 dlugo@calvadasurveying.com
Charles H. Strawter Design, Inc. 566 West Lancaster Boulevard, Unit 20 Lancaster, CA 93534 Landscape Architect Charles H. Strawter (661) 295-4631 charles@chstrawterdesign.com 12/2010
Citadel CPM, Inc. 111 South Arroyo Parkway, Suite 430 Pasadena, CA 91105 Construction Project Management Fadi R. Rassam (626) 796-7926 frassam@citadelcpm.com 09/2012
CivilEarth Engineering 18431 Yorba Linda Boulevard Yorba Linda, CA 92886 Engineering and Project/Construction Management Peter Meng (714) 785-2317 pmeng@ceengr.com 01/2014
CL Surveying and Mapping 8401 White Oak Avenue, Suite 113 Rancho Cucamonga, CA 91730 Land Surveying and Mapping Dan Calvillo (909) 484-4200 dan@cl-survey.com lam@cl-survey.com 12/2009 (8/2009)
David Engineering, LLC 11751 Hortense Valley Village, CA 91601 Construction Management, Engineering Consultation Shawn Coleman (213) 262-8940 scoleman@davidengineeringcorp.com 03/2017
DMR TEAM, Inc. 12063A Jefferson Blvd. Culver City, CA 90230 Design and Construction Management; Program Management; Inspection Services Sam Talebian (310) 384-5575 SAM@DMRTEAM.com 06/2016
Donald F. Dickerson Associates 18425 Burbank Boulevard, Suite 404 Tarzana, CA 91356 Mechanical, Plumbing, Electrical and Fire Protection Engineering -- Due Diligence Site Investigations and Report on These Systems and Feasibility Studies of Existing Systems April K. Trafton (818) 385-3600 aktrafton@dfda1.com 01/2009
DRMcNatty & Associates, Inc. 26300 La Alameda #250 Mission Viejo, CA 92691 Project Control; Project Management; Cost Estimating for Construction; CPM Schedule Eric Costantino (949) 367-7990 ecostantino@drmcnatty.com
EC & AM Associates, Inc. DBA GK & Associates, 3333 Brea Canyon Road, Suite 120 Diamond Bar, CA 91765 Construction Management; Inspection; Asset Management; Civil Engineering; Staff Augmentation Services Ghazala Khan (909) 964-9932 gkhan@gkandassociates.com 10/2011
ERJ Engineering Consultants 11100 East Artesia Boulevard, Suite 1 Cerritos, CA 90703 Construction Management; Administrative Assistant; Document Control; QA/QC; Constructability Review Levi Javier (562) 865-2200 levi@erjengineering.com 07/2014
FDC & Associates Corporation 236 West Orange Show Road #105 San Bernardino, CA 92408 Civil Engineering Fabio Hernandez (909) 388-7200 fabio.hernandez@fdccorporation.com 01/2010
Feffer Geological Consulting 1990 S. Bundy Drive, 4th Floor Los Angeles, CA 90025 Geotechnical Services Lorraine Parks (310) 207-5048 lorraine@feffergeo.com 7/2009
FS3, Inc. (dba fs3 l Hodges) 1201 Puerta del Sol, # 314, San Clemente, CA 92673 Estimating, Scheduling, Construction Management Garrett Terlaak (949) 445-3734 garrett@fs3h.com 02/2017
Geo-Environmental, Inc. 2691 Richter Avenue, Suite 127 Irvine, CA 92606 Inspection, Soils and Materials Testing (Caltrans Certified: Lab & Technicians) Farhat H. Siddiqi (949) 263-8334 fsiddiqi@geo-environmental.com 10/2012
GeoMat Testing Laboratories, Inc 9980 Indiana Avenue, Suite 14 Riverside, CA 92503 Geotechnical Consultants and Material Testing Laboratories Haytham Nabilsi (951) 688-5400 haytham@geomat.org 12/2009
Global Business Solutions 600 Anton Boulevard, 11th Floor Costa Mesa, CA 92626 Project and Construction Management; Financials and Technology Armando Ramos (714) 235-0916 aramos@gbscs.com 06/2009
GlobalASR Consulting 316 W. Carson Street, Suite 201 Carson, CA 90745 Environmental Consulting; Environmental Compliance Berwynson R. Salazar (818) 445-7677 Berwyn@globalASR.com 9/2016
Herson Go, P.E. 1 Sandpebble Irvine, CA 92603 Civil Engineering Design Services; Engineering Design Software Consulting and Training Services Herson Go (949) 735-9816 herson.go@gmail.com 10/2013
IMA Design Group, Inc. 20341 Birch Street, Suite 100 Newport Beach, CA 92660 Landscape Architect Jason Gladding (949) 954-7511 jgladding@imadesign.com 12/2010
Insight Environmental, Engineering & Construction, Inc. 2749 Saturn Street, Brea, CA 92821 Environmental Engineering, remediation system design, hazardous waste management, environmental compliance Asrar Faheem (714) 678-6700 Extension 302 Afaheen@ieeci.com 02/2017
IO Environmental and Infrastructure, Inc 2840 Adams Avenue, Suite 301 San Diego, CA 92116 Environmental Consulting (site assessment/remediation); Health & Safety, Stormwater Michael Bilodeau (619) 280-3278 mikeb@iosdv.com 03/2017
JAD & Associates, LLC 500 S. Kraemer Boulevard, Suite 306 Brea, CA 92821 Engineering & Architectural Consulting Services Joseph Allan Dilay (714) 577-1102 07/2009
John M. Cruikshank Consultants, Inc. 411 N. Harbor Blvd., Ste. 201 San Pedro, CA 90731 Civil Engineering; Surveying; Architecture John Cruikshank (310) 241-6550 (x228) (310) 320-8852 jcruikshank@jmc-2.com 01/2009 06/2011
K.J. Aro & Associates, Inc. 11431 Aclare Street, Artesisa, CA 90701 Construction Management; Civil & Structures Design Kayode Arowosegbe (562) 544-1963 karowosegbe@kjaroinc.com 02/2017
Katherine Padilla & Associates 440 Tamarac Drive Pasadena, CA 91105 Infrastructure & Goods Movement; Environmental Compliance; Public Process Management; Communications John Limon (626) 441-9988 (323) 258-5384 jlimon@katherinepadilla.com Thelma Herrera (626) 441-9988 therrera@katherinepadilla.com
Kunzman Associates, Inc. 1111 Town & Country Road, Suite 34 Orange, CA 92868 Transportation Planning; Traffic Engineering; Noise and Vibration Services Bryan Crawford (714) 973-8383 x 205 bryan@traffic-engineer.com 10/2009
Langford & Carmichael, Inc. 4422 Laurelgrove Avenue Studio City, CA 91604 Strategic Business Consulting Linda Clark (310) 902-1877 lclark@langford-carmichael.com 11/2009
Lantex Landscape Architecture, Inc. 28052 Camino Capistrano #211 Laguna Niguel, CA 2677 Landscape Architectural and Planning Blake Hinman (949) 683-1941 blake.hinman@lantexla.com 02/2014
Lighting Partners Integrated Corp. 17901 Von Karman Avenue, Unit 600 Irvine, CA 92614 Conceptual Architectural Design/Engineering Drafting & Design Kevin Bell (310) 773-7746 kbell@lightingpartnersintegrated.com 08/2016
Ludwig Engineering Associates, Inc 109 E. Third Street San Bernardino, CA 92410 Civil Engineering; Land/Construction Survey Jim Fry (909) 884-8217 (760) 951-7676 jfry@ludwigeng.com 02/2012
MARRS Services 205 S. Broadway, Suite 618 Los Angeles, CA 90012 Construction & Project Management; Utilities Engineering and Environmental Compliance Rubina Chaudhary (213) 253-4771 rubina@marrscorp.com 12/2011
MASBUILD, INC. 221 E. Walnut Street, Suite 234, Pasadena, CA 91101 Architecture, Interior Design Space Planning, Construction Svcs. Lynnelle Bryant (626) 792-2555 X 101 LYNNELLE@MASBUILD.COM 09/2015
Morgner Construction Management 15260 Ventura Boulevard, Suite 1080 Sherman Oaks, CA 91403 Construction Management; Construction Inspection; Program Management; Solar & Energy Efficiency; Electrical Services; Preconstruction Survey Services Carlos E. Morgner (818) 461-8100 carlos@morgnerco.com 10/2008
Mountain Pacific, Inc. PO Box 236 Laguna Beach, CA 92652 Civil Engineering Specializing in Structures; Temporary Structures; Support of Excavation; Construction Management and Tranportation Planning;Traffic Engineering Tijana S. Hamilton (949) 498-8127 tijana@mountainpacificusa.com 08/2014
MTGL, Inc. 2992 East La Palma Ave, Sutie A Anaheim, CA 92806 Geotechnical Engineering; Materials Testing & Special Inspection Services Steven Koch (714) 632-2999 skoch@mtglinc.com Jennifer Small (800) 491-2990 jsmall@mtglinc.com 05/2015
Northgate Environmental Management, Inc. 24411 Ridge Route Drive Laguna Hills, CA 92653 Full Service Environmental Services Derrick Willis (949) 716-0050 derrick.willis@ngem.com 11/2011
O2EPCM, Inc. 1055 W. 7th Street 33rd Floor Los Angeles, CA 90017 Professional & Consulting Services in Program/Project/Construction Management and Staff Augmentation Services Omone O. Livingston (213) 267-8284 omoneo@o2epcm.com 03/2017
Onward Engineering 300 South Harbor Boulevard, Suite 814 Anaheim, CA 92805 Civil Engineering -- Infrastructure-Design; Inspection; Construction & Project Management and Staff Augmentation Majdi Ataya (714) 533-3050 mataya@oe-eng.com 12/2012
Paleo Solutions, Inc. 911 South Primrose Avenue, Unit J Monrovia, CA 91016 Environmental Consulting Services -- Paleontology and Archaelogy Geraldine Aron (562) 818-7713 geraldine@paleosolutions.com 10/2013
Paramount Safety Supply P.O.Box 41044, Los Angeles, CA 90041 PPE, Fall Protection, Gas Monitors Disaster Preparedness, Emergency Response Supplies, Confined Space Entry/Rescue, First Aid Supplies Joel Pulgarin (866) 290-2975 Info@ParamountSafetySupply.com 8/2016
POINT Engineers 7600 N. 16th Street, Suite 202 Phoenix, AZ 85020 Civil (Transportation) and Structural Engineering; Project Management Paul Waung (480) 313-4847 pwaung@pointengineers.com 01/2013
Power-Tech Engineers, Inc. 355 South Lemon Avenue, Suite A Walnut, CA 91789-4363 Full Service Engineering Consulting; Field Inspection for Electrical Utility & System Connections Maria A. Hernandez (909) 595-5314 ext 103 maria.hernandez@ptei.net info@ptei.net 07/2015
Raventek, Inc. 20258 US Highway 18, Suite 430-411 Apple Valley, CA 92307 Civil Engineering; Plan Check; Scheduling; Cost Estimating; Project and Construction Management; Related and Supporting Services Everett "Butch" Butcher (760) 515-2216 ebutcher@raventek.net 05/2013
RMD Surveying Corporation 2560 Palm Avenue Rialto, CA 92377 Land Surveying & Mapping Ralph M. Dominguez (909) 419-0645 pls5425@roadrunner.com 11/2009
Rubicon Engineering Corp. 12821 Newport Avenue Tustin, CA 92780 Design, Civil and Environmental Engineering Amir Matin (949) 296-1177 ext 115 amatin@rubiconeng.com 11/2010
Saxon Engineering Services 2605 Temple Heights Drive, Suite A Oceanside, CA 92056 Rough Grade Plans; Storm Drain Plans; RW/Easements; Surveys Kurt M. Saxon (949) 366-2180 kurts@saxonengr.com
SCA-LARC 110 South Swall Drive #302 Los Angeles, CA 90048 Landscape Architecture Steven Chavez (424) 777-0749 stevenc@sca-larc.com 01/2014
Schwab Engineering and Management 1000 East Walnut Street, Suite 227 Pasadena, CA 91106 Bridge Engineering; Seismic Analysis; Construction Support and Engineering; Civil; Structures; Mechanical; Electrical; Plumbing; Commissioning Jerry Schwab (888) 900-3823 jschwab@schwabeng.com 04/2012
Stoney-Miller Consultants, Inc. 14 Hughes, Suite B-101 Irvine, CA 92618 Geotechnical Engineering; Engineering Geology Frankie Perpoli (949) 494-2122 fperpoli@geofirm.com Michael Miller (949) 380-4886 email@stoneymiller.com 10/2008
Studiopi2 LLC 20 Truman, Suite 210 Irvine, CA 92620 Architectural, Landscape & Interior Designers Manju Pai (949) 726-2186 manju@studiopi2.com 05/2013
Summit Consulting & Engineering, Inc. 300 North Lake Avenue, Suite 320 Pasadena, CA 91101 Project Management, Construction Management, Project Control, Cost Estimating, Scheduling, Civil/Electrical/Structural Engineering, Design Services and Information Technology Michelle Gastelum (626) 449-9052 mg@summit-engineers.com 11/2016
Sustainable Civil Engineering Solutions, Inc. 5 Bergamo Irvine, CA 92614 Civil Engineering ; Design; Project Management; Construction Management & Inspection Ati Eskandari (949) 221-8669 ae@s-ces.com 05/2009
The Bernard Johnson Group 4215 Spring Street, Buiding C, Suite 311 La Mesa, CA 91941 Project Planning Management; Feasibility Studies; Route Services; Engineering & Designs; Title Verification; Surveys; Land Acquisition & Consulting Bernard Johnson (619) 466-7800 contact@thebjgroup.com
The Engineers Group, Inc. 1142 S. Diamond Bar Boulevard # 321 Diamond Bar, CA 91765 Engineering Services Mohammad Badaruddin (213) 505-1526 or (909) 827-5374 mbadaruddin@theengineersgroupinc.com 10/2012
The MORCOS Group PO Box 36-0824 Los Angeles, CA 90036 Transportation & Government Affairs Sherif S. Morcos (213) 305-8624 sherifmorcos@hotmail.com info@themorcosgroup.com
The Solis Group 131 North El Molino Avenue, Suite 100 Pasadena, CA 91101 Outreach Services; Labor Services; Program & Project Management; Construction Management Support Services; Studies & Analysis Joe Garcia (626) 685-6989 joeg@thesolisgroup.com
Twining, Inc. 2883 East Spring Street, Suite 300 Long Beach, CA 90806 Geotechnical Engineering; Materials Testing & Inspection; Advanced Engineering & Testing; Asphalt QA/QC Services; Forensic Evaluation Randall R. Slane (562) 426-3355 rslane@twininginc.com
TY Engineering and Design 18344 Oxnard Street #202 Tarzana, CA 91356 Structural Engineering & Design; Earthquake Retrofit; Structural Evaluation Reports; Feasibility Studies & Reports; Value Engineering; Building Information Modeling (BIM); CAD/Drafting Services Tolga Yaprak (310) 999-8761 tolga.yaprak@ty-eng.com 08/2011
VA Consulting 46 Discovery, Suite 250 Irvine, CA 92618 Engineering; Planning; Surveying Richard J. Nadelson (949) 474-1401 ext. 265 rnadelson@VAConsultinginc.com
VCA Engineers, Inc. 3951 Medford Street Los Angeles, CA 90063 Civil and Structural Engineering: Engineering Investigations; Conceptual Planning; Construction Documents; Construction Support Services; Constructability Review; Specifications; Surveying; Public Works Imporvements; Construction Estimates; Engineering Ca Virgil C. Aoanan (323) 729-6098 virgil.aoanan@vcaeng.com vca@vcaeng.com 06/2011
VSCE, Inc. 515 S. Flower Street, 36th Floor Los Angeles, CA 90071 Construction Management; Program Management; Public Relations; Quality Assurance Jesus Vargas (888) 498-1450 jvargas@vsceinc.com 06/2012
Wagner Engineering & Survey, Inc. 17134 Devonshire Street, Suite 200 Northridge, CA 91325 Civil Engineering; Surveying; Planning Paul A. Wagner (818) 892-6565 paulw@wesinc.org
Z Steel Mfg., LLC P.O.Box 735, Mentone, CA 92359 Structural Steel, Tubing/Plate & Metals Fabrication, Processing, Supply and Services Faruk Zia (562)307-2037 FZia@ZSteelMfg.com 02/2016
 

Back Button | Back To Page Top Link