Welcome to the State of California Caltrans, District 7 Header
Governor Brown Brian P. Kelly Malcolm Dougherty Michael Miles
 
Caltrans District 7 0n Twitter
Caltrans District 7 On Friendfeed
Caltrans District 7 on FeedBurner
Caltrans District 7 RSS Feed (Atom)
 

Calmentor - Southern California Alliance - Districts 7, 8, and 12

Prospective Mentors
Company Name Address Business Focus Contacts Application
AECOM [Formerly Lim & Nascimento Engineering Corporation (LAN)] 20 Empire Drive Lake Forest, CA 92630 Architecture; Building Engineering; Construction Services; Design & Planning; Economics; Energy; Environment; Program Management; Program, Cost, Consultancy; Transportation; Water Andres Roldan (818) 414-1611 andres.roldan@aecom.com
AMEC (formerly MACTEC) 5628 E. Slauson Avenue Los Angeles, CA 90040 Engineered Construction; Geotechnical, Civil, and Pavement Engineering; Materials Testing; Petrography; Environmental and Hazardous Material Services Brian Franklin (323) 889-5300 brian.franklin@amecfw.com
ARCADIS 445 S. Figueroa Street, Suite 3650 Los Angeles, CA 90071 Program, Project, & Construction Management; Claims Services Christi Fu (213) 797-5275 (510) 384-0846 (Cell) christi.fu@arcadis-us.com
Athalye Consulting Engineers Services, Inc. 26457 Rancho Parkway South Lake Forest, CA 92630 Construction Engineering/Inspection; Claims; Scheduling; Project Management Services; Highway/Bridge Engineering; CADD Ashok Athalye (949) 837-6749 aathalye@athalyeinc.com
Berg & Associates, Inc. 302 W. 5th Street, Suite 210 San Pedro, CA 90731 Construction Management Deborah Berg (310) 548-9292 deborah@bergcm.com
Biggs Cardosa & Associates, Inc. 600 South Main Street, Suite 900 Orange, CA 92868 Design and Construction Engineering; Management for Bridge Projects Michael Thomas (714) 550-4665 mthomas@biggscardosa.com
Burns & McDonnell Engineering Company 200 S. Los Robles Ave. Suite 250 Pasadena, CA 91101 Construction / Design Build, Environmental, Water, Transportation Aaron Christensen (636) 817-7911 achristensen@burnsmcd.com
Caltrop Corporation 10866 Wilshire Boulevard, Suite 500 Los Angeles, CA 90024 Full Service Construction Management David Saber (909) 291-1227 (714) 606-4494 (Cell) dsaber@caltrop.com
CH2M Hill 1000 Wilshire Blvd, 21st Floor Los Angeles, CA 90017 Transportation Water Environmental Alicia Cannon (213) 538-1388 acannon@ch2m.com Juan Carlos Velasquez (213) 228-8224 jvelasqu@ch2m.com
Fugro Consultants, Inc. 4820 McGrath Street, Suite 100 Ventura, CA 93003-7778 Geotechnical Engineering; Construction Materials Engineering & Testing; Earthquake Engineering Craig Prentice (805) 650-7000 cprentice@fugroconsultants.com Candy Dugan (805) 650-7000 cdugan@fugroconsultants.com
Ghirardelli Associates, Inc. 333 W. Broadway, Suite 208 Long Beach, CA 90802 Construction Inspection; Claims Robert Delgado (562) 506-1861 raewyn@ghirardelliassoc.com
Harris & Associates, Inc. 34 Executive Park, Suite 150 Irvine, CA 92614 Program/Project Management; Construction Management; Civil Engineering Services Monika Bowden (949) 655-3900 mbowden@weareharris.com Brett Barnett bbarnett@weareharris.com
HDR, Inc. 801 South Grande Avenue, Suite 500 Los Angeles, CA 90017-4633 Transportation Engineering Water/Waste Water Environmental Girair Kotchain (213) 239-5800 girair.kotchain@hdrinc.com
Hernandez, Kroone & Associates, Inc. 234 East Drake Drive San Bernardino, CA 92408 Civil Engineering Richard Hernandez (909) 884-3222 richardh@hkagroup.com Kevin Higgins (909) 884-3222 kevinh@hkagroup.com
Hill International (formely TCM Group) 3130 B Inland Empire Blvd. Ontario, CA 91764 Program, Project, & Construction Management; Project Management Oversight; Estimating & Cost Management; Labor Compliance Management; Management Consulting; Construction Claims and Consulting Services; Risk Management Michael Tahan (909) 527-8580 Office (909) 262-4770 Cell michaeltahan@hillintl.com Carol Sanders csanders@hillintl.com
HNTB Corporation 6151 W. Century Boulevard, Suite 1200 Los Angeles, CA 90045 Architecture, Engineering, Planning and Construction Services Shahram Vahdat (310) 417-8777 svahdat@hntb.com
Jacobs Civil, Inc. 600 Wilshire Boulevard, Suite 1000 Los Angeles, CA 90017 Construction Management Inspection Support Allan P. Tanjuaquio (213) 239-1336 (909) 994-5516 allan.tanjuaquio@jacobs.com
Kleinfelder 2 Ada, Suite 250 Irvine, CA 92618 Professional Consulting Engineering Services to Public and Private Entities Mark Peabody (949)727-446 mpeabody@kleinfelder.com
Mendoza & Associates 15260 Ventura Blvd., Suite 1200 Sherman Oaks, CA 91403 Construction Management Services Beverly Windle (415) 644-0183 bwindle@mendoza-associates.com Joe Saunders (415) 644-0186 jsaunders@mendoza-associates.com
MNS Engineers, Inc. 201 N. Calle Cesar Chavez, Suite 300 Santa Barbara, CA 93103 Construction Engineering; Inspection Greg Chelini (805) 692-6921 gchelini@mnsengineers.com Miranda Patton mpatton@mnsengineers.com
Moffatt & Nichol 3780 Kilroy Airport Way, Suite 600 Long Beach, CA 90806 Consulting Engineering Planning and Design; Program Management; Construction Mangement Walter Quesada (562) 426-9551 wquesada@moffattnichol.com
Parsons 100 W. Walnut Street Pasadena, CA 91124 Road and Highway Design; Bridge and Tunnel Design; Construction and Program Management Kevin Haboian (626) 440-2000 kevin.haboian@parsons.com
Parsons Brinckerhoff 444 South Flower Street, Suite 800 Los Angeles, CA 90071 Engineering Design Patrick Fuller (213) 443-7469 fullerp@pbworld.com Sam Ekrami ekramiss@pbworld.com Silvia Aldrete (213) 443-7469 aldretes@pbworld.com
PSOMAS 555 South Flower Street, Suite 4300 Los Angeles, CA 90071 Transportation Market - Design and Construction Management; Water Market - Potable, Recycled, Waste and Stormwater Planning, Design, and Contract Management for Collection, Distribution and Treatment; Site Development - Design and Contract Management - In Blake Murillo (213) 223-1400 bmurillo@psomas.com Matt Clark (520) 690-7780 mclark@psomas.com
Stantec Consulting 38 Technology Drive, Suite 100 Irvine, CA 92618-5312 Construction Management; Project Management Rod Holtman (949) 923-6000 rod.holtman@stantec.com Art Hadnett (818) 594-0040 art.hadnett@stantec.com
STV, Inc. 16261 Laguna Canyon Road, Suite 150 Irvine, CA 92618 Engineering; Architectural; Planning; Environmental and Construction Management Services (949) 727-3238 stvinc.com
The Louis Berger Group 18300 Von Karman Avenue, Suite 630 Irvine, CA 92612 Transportation Design and PMCM David Woo (949) 250-7850 david.woo@abam.com
The Source Group 1962 Freeman Avenue Signal Hill, CA 90755 Environmental Engineering; Hydrogeologic and Management Services. Services include: Phase I and Phase II Assessments; Soil and Groundwater Investigations; Groundwater Monitoring Programs; Chemical Fate and Transport; Remediation Services: Site Remedial Bruce Thrupp (952) 944-2856 ext. 338 bthrupp@thesourcegroup.net Paul P. Parmentier (562) 957-1055 ext. 106 pparmentier@thesourcegroup.net
TRC Solutions, Inc. 707 Wilshire Boulevard, Suite 3250 Los Angeles, CA 90017 Environmental Engineering and Consulting Berwyn Salazar (213) 213-9400 (213) 213-9403 bsalazar@trcsolutions.com
Twining, Inc. 2883 East Spring Street, Suite 300 Long Beach, CA 90806 Geotechnical Engineering; Construction Inspection; Materials Testing Laboratory Talin Astourian (562) 426-3355 tastourian@twininginc.com
URS Corporation 900 Wilshire Boulevard Los Angeles, CA 90017-3447 Planning, Design, Systems Engineering and Technical Assistance - Program and Construction Management - Operations and Maintenance Services William Wilkerson (213) 996-2200 bill_wilkerson@urs.com Keith Kajiya (213) 996-2598 keith_kajiya@urs.com
Vali Cooper & Associates, Inc. 1955 Chicago Avenue Riverside, CA 92507 Program and Project Management; Construction Management and Inspection; Storm Water Pollution Prevention Programs, Planning and Training; Engineering and Building Plan Check; Staff Augmentation Debbie Martin (951) 788-6028 debbie.martin@valicooper.com
Vanir Construction 290 North D Street, Suite 900 San Bernardino, CA 92401 Program/Project Management; Construction Management Shelly McCarthy shelly.mccarthy@vanir.com Dave Anderson (909) 384-1785 dave.anderson@vanir.com
WKE, Inc. 400 North Tustin Avenue, Suite 275 Santa Ana, CA 92705 Planning and Engineering Consulting Services Carlos Cadena (714) 953-2665 (714) 955-7186 ccadena@wke-inc.com
 

Back Button | Back To Page Top Link